CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector Reviews

Back to CoverGirl & Olay Simply Ageless Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    I actually did not expect to think much of this product. Covergirl isn't usually my favorite brand, nor am I usually looking for anti-aging makeup, but I actually really liked it! I have pretty dark circles as well as dryness around my eyes and this really did a good job of correcting the darkness because of its yellow tinted formula. It also was quite moisturizing around my eyes. This paired with...read more the concealer in the same collection is my go-to under eye concealer right now. Works for me! Only downside is it's a little pricey for a drugstore product. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mrshenn08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does its job wonderfully

    Got this as a BzzAgent. I was very impressed with this concealer. It does its job wonderfully to cover up dark eye circles and blemishes. Works like a charm. Love it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works wonderfully

    Got this free as a BzzAgent. I was very happy with this. It works wonderfully to cover up dark eye circles. I was very impressed and would definitely use this again, especially for those times that I'm sleep deprived or really stressed out and have horribly dark circles. Definitely recommended. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Wonderfully

    I am a BuzzAgent and fortunate enough to receive several Simply Ageless products to try. My absolute favortite new must have makeup product is the Simply Ageless Color Corrector. It has yellow in it to counter the blue in under eye circles. It not only hides my under eye circles, but it also helps cover red spots and covers blemishes wonderfully. I love this product and give it the highest rating. Olay and Covergirl have really come up with a good product! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MaryLetson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Ageless Corrector Works Wonders!

    I am a BuzzAgent member and was fortunate enough to receive full size Simply Ageless products to try. The one I like the most is the Simply Ageless Corrector. It is designed with a yellow base to combact undereye circles. It does take care of that problem and also helps with any redness and covers blemishes. This is a wonderful product, that works wonders! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MaryLetson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing concealer

    This concealer is so creamy and covers amazing! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    melinda6479 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural look

    I was sent the entire line of these product by Bzzzz to try. I don't usually use concealer because I rarely like the look it creates. This product is creamy and natural looking and perfect for disguising those tiny lines, redness, etc. I love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and Natural

    I was sent this product by Bzzzz and I was pleasantly surprised that it looks so natural and smooth, not cakey like a lot of other products. I think the combination of Covergirl and Olay are what makes is so sheer and smooth. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    dddanse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light Yet Good Coverage

    I suffer from dark circles under my eyes but stay away from a lot of correctors either because they are too heavy and cakey or they have a yellowish tone that looks horrible, but CoverGirl Simply Ageless does neither of these. It goes on moist and provides good coverage without being heavy. I also feel like the corrector stays on for a long time. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Xshelerator | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fine Art

    The entirely Simply Ageless line makes me feel like an artiste. The concealer, corrector, makeup etc, glide on smoothly and silkily, much like high-quality art supplies. I am my own ageless creation. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    eyefordetail | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend