Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Just okay

    I bought this product based on the reviews. I didn't know anything about the company but the reviews were so overwhelming good, that I purchased and used the serum. I am over 50, and this product is not worth the money. I think representatives of NU Skin are writing most of the reviews and giving an "over the top" rating so people like me will purchase it. Save your money for something else. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Myguet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 24 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Best there is — 2 years, 12 months ago
    jo_forresten | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 27 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    The best serum ever!!! — 2 years, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible !

    What's so good product ! Try and love it ! ^^ — 2 years, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love ageLOC Serum

    I got this in a contest and I really love what it does for my skin. But it's a investment product, I could not believe how much it cost. Thank goodness it last forever, just use a small amount, cause it so expensive but back to my Derm spend the bucks on Serum! — 3 years ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageLOC Future Serum THE BEST EVER

    It's THE only skin serum I have ever used which is amazing... (and I'm a professional in the skin-care/anti-aging industry) The money I spend on this is well invested. — 3 years ago
    Lisa47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 45 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Serum

    Well, I would say this is ok, but the price is a killer, and the best i can tell you have to purchase via someone who sells it or sign up to be part of the MLM. I 'll tell you in a few years how it works long term. — 3 years ago
    paigetwo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOUNG SERUM FOREVER

    Oh yes! since i reached 30 already this is the perfect serum for me! this is in collaboration with standford and life gen technologies..and it target the genes! I thinks it is THE ONLY amazing an ti aging serum out there! — 3 years ago
    blueberrygirl12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using it for two years now, and I love it. I can say I Can not live without it!! — 3 years ago
    hannab0716 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    I have not had the pleasure of using this but After reading the reviews... I need to get some, because it sure has a lot of Wonderful reviews. being a newbie im not sure if or how I should rate this but by the reviews it must a very wonderful product. I will for sure try this one! — 3 years ago
    turq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend