Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Future serum

    I love it. You'll love it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best serum ever

    Totally works! Try it for 8 weeks — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    NUS ageLoc Future Serum

    I can see why they voted this #1! I have been in the beauty and fashion industry for over a decade. I have used every product in the cosmetic department at high end retailers. Never I have used a product like this Serum before that has worked so quickly on my skin. Its patented ingredients technology stimulates collagen production by 150% promoting youthful skin structure. Its worth very penny, p...read morelus when you purchase every month the company give you 20% back in MONEY for other products, no retailer does that! Monique Graciotti, find me on FB — 2 years, 7 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 38 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Liquid GOLD.

    I am not sure why I a couple of bad reviews. This stuff is amazing and worth every penny. It has literally transformed my skin. It glows, it's firm, its hydrated. Best stuff i have ever used (and I've used a LOT of stuff!). I would never go back to anything else. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    paris_rose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 23 people said helpful

  • 1

    TB needs quality control

    Okay so this product is in an "article" 15 luxe prodz worth the money. this has a nine point nine rating. 90 percent of the reviewers have ONE review, this one. Eight percent have two, this another product by the same brand. Maybe two percent have honest reviews. I get it that TB isn't monitoring reviews but including it in an article no body noticed this? Or worse noticed and didn't care? The thi...read moreng is it may actually be a good product but with these dishonest practices, I for one, will never find out because I won 't purchase. Neither should you. — 3 years ago
    denise_daly_moran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 36 people said helpful

  • 2

    NuSkin

    Ok, I found this product to be ok at best. The price is off the charts, I guess so they can pay their down lines. That's the only problem with this overpriced average products. I would spend my money elsewhere — 3 years ago
    keri38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    THESE REVIEWS ON HERE ARE FAKE

    This honestly sucks. Want to know the reason why this has so Many good reviews?! The company told all of it's representatives to come on here and give this a good review so that they could sell more of this. It honestly is terrible and all of these people only gave it a good review because it's their job. It made my oily skin break out like CRAZY. And it didn't improve my skin at all in the 7 weeks I used it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 33 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this product! I can use it alone as a skin care regime. My skin was tighter after one use :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  67 of 83 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Love it! Works really well. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 32 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skin feels like a million $...

    ...specially after the Galvanic. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MissZee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend