Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Future Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Liquid GOLD.

    I am not sure why I a couple of bad reviews. This stuff is amazing and worth every penny. It has literally transformed my skin. It glows, it's firm, its hydrated. Best stuff i have ever used (and I've used a LOT of stuff!). I would never go back to anything else. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    paris_rose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 23 people said helpful

  • 1

    TB needs quality control

    Okay so this product is in an "article" 15 luxe prodz worth the money. this has a nine point nine rating. 90 percent of the reviewers have ONE review, this one. Eight percent have two, this another product by the same brand. Maybe two percent have honest reviews. I get it that TB isn't monitoring reviews but including it in an article no body noticed this? Or worse noticed and didn't care? The thi...read moreng is it may actually be a good product but with these dishonest practices, I for one, will never find out because I won 't purchase. Neither should you. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    denise_daly_moran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 36 people said helpful

  • 2

    NuSkin

    Ok, I found this product to be ok at best. The price is off the charts, I guess so they can pay their down lines. That's the only problem with this overpriced average products. I would spend my money elsewhere — 2 years, 9 months ago
    keri38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 15 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    THESE REVIEWS ON HERE ARE FAKE

    This honestly sucks. Want to know the reason why this has so Many good reviews?! The company told all of it's representatives to come on here and give this a good review so that they could sell more of this. It honestly is terrible and all of these people only gave it a good review because it's their job. It made my oily skin break out like CRAZY. And it didn't improve my skin at all in the 7 weeks I used it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 33 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love this product! I can use it alone as a skin care regime. My skin was tighter after one use :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  67 of 83 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Love it! Works really well. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    vitlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 32 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skin feels like a million $...

    ...specially after the Galvanic. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MissZee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    ageLOC Future Serum

    So satisfying to use a product that works! Working at the genetic level it is exciting how your biological clock is turned back a few years and the results actually show it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    InsureYourDestiny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprising results

    The truth is at first I felt that this product is too expensive if you compare it with other brands such as No7, Olay, etc.. but because I really wanted to have better skin and none of the products I have used brought excellent results, I tried it. Surprisingly, ageLOC really delivered! I did not even believe it at first but when I used it, I can really say that the firmness, radiance, and lines o...read moren my face were improved on the first application. Now I know that my money was really put into value. I would definitely give this product a perfect 10 as it exceeded my expectations. I hope they create more products like this. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Marie_Mendoza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  71 of 80 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delivers what it promises

    I've been in cosmetic Mfg arena for over 10yrs and have tried many formulas currently being sold in the Market place. I was a huge skeptic that NuSkin could deliver products that worked. I started using their products because of my cystic acne; I had already tried everything under the sun. When Nuskin launched their Future serum I had been using the Galvanic spa. I wanted to see what the serum wou...read moreld do without the spa and I was stunned on the results. My skin tone became even, hydrated and smooth. If I was in a hurry and forgot to put my moisturizer on after it didn’t matter. My skin didn't feel tight or dry. I recommend this product to anyone and the price point if you find a distributor is less then what you see printed. I will say this the proof is in the pudding and now Nuskin is offering a 90day money back, hello just try it you won’t be disappointed. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jamie_roberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 43 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend