ElanVeda Skin Renue Reviews

Back to ElanVeda Skin Renue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best in Skin care

    I highly recommend running and not walking as they say to get this product. I tried this 6 months ago as a recommendation from a friend. I found this product to be sligtly fragrant (which is nice as it fades away soon after applying), so it is not overpowering. The skin on my face is now radiant and it has softened my wrinkles. I am 40 years old and this is awesome at any age! Price is right, bot...read moretle unexciting, so you aren't paying for that. They say it is high quality glass to keep it fresh, and it did stay fresh. It lasted about a month with 2x daily application. Highly recommended!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sweetpea345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I do a lot of running, so I am outside a lot in the elements. I used this product on my face for about 3 months and noticed a softening of my slight wrinkles. Since this does not contain any sunblock, I apply it underneath my regular sunblock and it works great. I also have tried the Joint and Musle product from Elan and find it to work wonders. After using for a year, still liking the skin rejuvenation from this little company — 2 years, 4 months ago
    katieluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    Not much to say other than this is a great product. Works like a dream in softening my facial skin and smoothing wrinkles. The price point is right, and I like that they also donate to charity. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Queenbeetoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Elan Skin Renue the best

    Still loving this product. works well. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    britany621 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Renue by ElanVeda

    Buy now, this is a great product, no need to look further. I have been using this product for 5 months now, and I continually have people comment on how wonderful and radiant my face looks. I think this is great value for the amount of money. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sexyguy24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST have for anti-aging

    This is a miracle skin treatment product. I was a little skeptical at first, the packaging is deceptive. But are the results certainly are not. No need paying for all of the fancy boxes, bottles, etc. This product actually works. Highly recommend this for everyone for wrinkle reduction and smoother skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JudyQT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Results speak for themselves

    I purchased Skin Renue along with the Sinus product from this company and was most pleasantly suprised. I have been using the Skin Renue for serveral months now and have seen wonderful results in my complexion and reduction in wrinkles. This product is beautful! Great value for the price. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    update on skin renue

    It's been a month now, and I still love this stuff. It continues to make my skin look great. I highly recommend this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    amanda345 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best in anti-aging

    Love this product, I just have to add another comment. Product perfect under make-up and overnight. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Valleyg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Elan Skin Renue

    WOW, no need to buy those expensive wrinkle reducers, this product ROCKS! I have traveled the world trying all sorts of expensive serums, creams etc. and found this to be the best product for helping with facial wrinkles. I have totally switched to this product and have been using it faithfully for nearly one year. I have oily skin, so was skeptical about using something that was an oil, but this is amazing. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Beauty456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 31 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend