ElanVeda Skin Renue Reviews

Back to ElanVeda Skin Renue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OMG this product is SO FANTASTIC

    On a whim, I thought I would try this product. OMG, I was totally amazed how wonderful it works. It has a beautiful aroma as well. I would totally recommed this to anyone! Great value for the price. I would love to see them set up an automatic 30 day renewal, as I want to make sure I keep getting this product. — 4 years ago
    Holistic1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 38 people said helpful

  • 10

    BUY NOW!! Love this product

    WOW, just saw this special posted on Face Book for 10% off Skin Renue thru Sunday night, 11 April 2010. MUST get, go to the website and when you check out enter this code SKR1APR and receive 10% off Skin Renue. What a deal! I love this product! Wanted to up date the date. It has expired now, but keep watching as I bet they will have more. Love this product! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    golden1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  30 of 35 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love make up. Always have, always will. But my love for make up started when I was young, and felt insecure without it on. Now, I am 23, and up until I started using Elan Skin Renue, I would NEVER leave the house without make up on! I felt as if it was my security blanket because I thought my skin looked bad. Anyway... I found Elan Skin Renue and I am so thankful! I have dry skin, and when I us...read moree the Skin Renue, my skin feels hydrated, soft and silky. I cannot tell you how much better my skin looks. I have never found a product this great for my skin before. So now I can finally run out to the store without needed to put on make up because I feel that my skin looks good! The good news is, it works well under make up too. Lets face it, I still love make up! I highly recommend Elan Skin Renue! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JesseLynne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 37 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product for skin hydration!

    This is the first time I have used anything but a cream to hydrate my skin. It works a lot better! I put it on in the morning and night after I wash my face. My skin has always been very dry. This oil absorbs quickly, and my skin feels super soft all day! This whole line is awesome! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    HealthNut83 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  34 of 37 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it way more than I expected to!

    I love ElanVeda products in general. I really can't get enough of the Skin Renue! I am 23, so some people say "You don't need to use any anti-aging products!" Well, my Mom is 63 and she looks awesome, seriously awesome. And she has always told me it is because she takes care of her skin. So I think it is never too early to start. Here are some of the reasons I love Elan Skin Renue. One...read more is that it is gentle and does not leave my skin oily. I thought it would leave my skin oily because... hello it is an oil. But it absorbs very quickly. And I noticed that my make up stays on way longer and looks smooth. Added bonus!! Also, I have seen improvements in the expression lines I have on my forehead. Very odd, but I have had those for a long time. It also smells wonderful! I hope this review is helpful! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyGirl11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  41 of 43 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best in Anti-Aging Treatments

    Can't say enough good things about this product!! Pure luxury in a bottle at an affordable price. If you like essential oils and need a go-to solution for moisturizing that will also also help in alleviating visible signs of wrinkles, try this all natural, rose-filled treatment oil. Anyone who is old enough to worry about wrinkles will also appreciate the relaxing effects of the essential oils......fabulous..you'll have a wonderful day! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Tabitha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  35 of 38 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ElanVeda Skin Renue

    I tried this product out recently and was totally amazed at how wonderful this product is. I like the fact that this product not only works on small wrinkles, but has wonderful aroma therapy benefits as well. This company also gives back to charity which is an important part of doing business in this age. Best value for the money out there. Buy it, you will not regret it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Beauty963 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  40 of 45 people said helpful

  • 10

    ElanVeda skin Renue

    I have been using this product religiously for over a year. I apply it in the morning under my make-up and in the evening before going to bed. This product not only has reduced the small wrinkles on my face and neck, but has made my skin so soft and healthy. I am continually getting comments about how great my skin is, and people never believe them when I tell them my age (52). They think I am ...read morein my early 40's! I highly recommend this product, and is the best value for the money on the market. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Aussie123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  48 of 53 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for men, as well

    I was skeptical to use a wrinkle free essential oil blend for my forehead, but the results are there....my wrinkles are disappearing and my skin looks 10 years younger. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    productman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 41 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend