StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Reviews

Back to StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Useless

    I was thrilled to find this eye cream in Sephora in Rome 4 years ago, after reading all the hype about the stretch mark cream, which I didn't feel I needed as I have oily skin and my face is relatively unlined. I actually thought it was reasonably priced for the quantity, it lasted about a year but alas in all that time made no difference whatsoever to the lines around my eyes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AngelaS | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad eye cream.

    This cream has a nice texture and help get rids of the fine lines. I use it day and night. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    spck78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye Love

    The StriVectin Eye Cream has maintained the firmness of the skin around my eyes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kjweber15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    To Harsh

    Did not like this eye cream, it dried my skin out. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Bye puffy Eye

    I have used the most expensive eye creams available. My girlfriend sent this to me and I have been using it for over a year and a half. A little goes a long way. I used to obsess over the puffy ness under my eyes and a few months ago I realized that I haven't even noticed this as a problem. I use it religiously at least once a day and sometimes 2or 3x and I think it really works. I don't have dark...read more circles so I don't know how effective it is except for the puffyness. I still ask what is new at the dept store counters and the reps from other lines just think this stuff is evil. I probably won't try anything else as it works for me. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gigiparis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of money

    I used this product for about a month and saw no change in my under eye fine wrinkles or dark circles. Don't waste your money on this product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TVP9605 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Satisfied!

    This cream did nothing for my eyes! I used it for 2 months with no results, not too mention it is very pricey! I was expecting a miracle and ended up dissapointed! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kendraq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Would Recommend

    I doubt there is a face/eye cream out there that can give fast results so I think you have to be patient with any product. I have been using StriVectin Eye Cream for six weeks and I don't think my eyes have looked this good since I was in my 20's. I am in my mid 40's. This product has actually given me hope that there are creams that can help slow down the aging process. The product is pricey, but after six weeks, it seems like I have used only a fraction of the tube. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    elainegal | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    this is the nest under eye cream but i found it a little greasy. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jixie6425 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Mostly just Hype

    This product has /so many/ ingredients- what could they /all/ possibly do?! And apply it 3 times daily- that's really inconvenient and a bit excessive, no? Well I've tried it religiously and all it seems to do is dry my skin; it made very little difference in my fine lines. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend