StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Reviews

Back to StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles»
Sort by:
  • 7

    lots o' chemicals

    I had a horrible allergic reaction to striVectin-SD eye cream. I'm very chemically sensitive, so it really isn't that much of a surprise. I gave it to my husband since I couldn't use it, and he really liked it, (but didn't love it). Plus the packaging isn't gender specific, so he felt comfortable with it in his bathroom. I'm giving it high marks for how my husband reacted. But the chemically ...read moresensitive should really be warned that they should get a tester and do a patch test behind their ear first! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hobochick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    not a quick fix

    goes on smoothly, but don't expect instant results. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wigget | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    good one

    you should try it atleast once, i enjoy it — 4 years, 9 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it

    Really like the results after a couple of weeks — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Poodie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    works well. i am impressed — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Aroraa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    worth every penny

    the cream is very thick and effective last for over a year. results show — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tillixxi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    for the price??

    I dont know if its working but I know that they are not looking worse? yk? But for the price I expected to look more firm. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sephoragroupie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    my mom said she loved this product, shes 50 — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sarahstrome | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not working for me

    Maybe this won top honors with editors but I am not happy with this eye cream. I'm 56 & tried so many eye creams but still searching for the one that works. I have all the eye problems-lines, puffiness & circles. This cream is not helping any except some fine lines. At $59, I'm either returning or am now trying on my neck area - this may work there. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Bbnpa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    I've finally found the eye cream that actually keeps the area under my eyes moisturized and doesn't sting! I've only been using it for a couple of weeks, but I already see and feel a difference in the tiny lines that I've started to get in the inner undereye area. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CosmeticsJunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend