StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Reviews

Back to StriVectin Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love It, Want Some More Of It!

    I love all StriVectin-SD products and this one doesn't disappoint. I put this on @ night before I went to bed and I wake up with my eyes feeling refreshed and hydrated and loved! :) Will totally be considering repurchasing this. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEW! StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

    Amazing! StriVectin-SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles has a BRAND NEW CLINICALLY PROVEN formula! We powered up the original StriVectin-SD Eye with more efficacious peptides, our exclusive NIA-114 technology, brighteners and soft focus light diffusers to target crow’s feet, dark circles, and puffiness around the eyes. Expert clinical graders saw an 8% reduction in crow’s feet in just tw...read moreo weeks! Have you tried the NEW formula? Share your feedback by submitting a review. (Please note: Older reviews may no longer apply.) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    StriVectin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    No results

    I bought it because my mom’s friend recommended it. It absorbs well but after a couple of months my eye area seem very dry, specially by noon. Moreover my mom told me I should start using some eye cream cause my eyes started to look aged. Now I used it as a hand cream. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Jessica2010 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love it..

    I noticed right away that it stayed moist. It made my eye lines much less almost immediately. Im continuing to use this, and will do so... as my crows feet are diminishing... wishing the price were a little less. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I didn't even know I needed an eye cream until I tried this product!

    This new formula with niacin is amazing! My husband even noticed and that's rare. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyJunkie112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    "The Perfect Eye Cream!"

    I've been using this eye cream since April, and I absolutely love it! My under eye circles are less dark, and my eyes look more moisturized. My eyes also feel more hydrated and brighter appearing. I use this cream before bed, and when I wake up the following day, my eyes appear less puffy and tired looking. It's my new favorite eye cream. I've used so many brands of eye cream, and this one is the ...read morebest! It delivers top results, and it's definitely worth the cost! I will continue to use this cream, and I'm happy I gave it a chance! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No Noticeable Results

    In my endless quest to rid my undereye area of puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines, I had a lot of hope for StriVectin. Unfortunately, after using it consistently for over six months, I didn't see any change. It's fine as an eye cream, I suppose, but very expensive if all you're looking for is a moisturizer. The search continues! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best so far

    I am 60 and always wakeup with circles but when I use this product I don't. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lucihu | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleased

    I got a 1oz sample of it with a Sephora order... and absolutely love it! I use a thicker eye cream during the winter when my skin gets dry, but this is perfect for summer and spring! Nice, light, doesn't make my skin oily... just the perfect, light eye cream. A bit pricey, and I can't guarantee I'd buy it once my sample is up, but a great light eye cream for the masses! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SweetCielo21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    ALLERGIC REACTION

    Today I was lured by the strivectin woman in the store today so she was putting the stuff on the top of my hand, Ive seen the stuff but had never tried it, with in minutes of her putting it on my skin the area started to itch and turn red, and started getting little hives. I mean with in five minutes it was insane. Thankfully the girls over at the clinique counter had something with cortizone in it to help me. but seriously test this out on your skin before you buy it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lonebobseytwin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend