YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!!

    GREAT PRODUCT FOR ALL AGES..ESPECIALLY FOR WOMEN LIKE MYSELF WHO ALWAYS NEEDS HER LIPGLOSS AND WHO ALWAYSZ LOOSE AND MISPLACE EVERYTHING, WELL NOT ANYMORE WITH YOYO LIPGLOSS EVERY WHERE I GO IT GOES!! LOVE IT!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KALLIOPE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes life easier

    i always have a big bag and when im out in the cold and my lips are dry i often just let my lips chap as opposed to digging through my bag... well now i say no to chapped lips and yes to YOYO... AND IT'S YUMMY TOO! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    immisstara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cookie

    Yoyo lip gloss is the most delicious lip gloss ever. I love it. My friends love it. When I am hungry I think about yoyo lip gloss. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cookie74nyc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Very good idea, I would recommend this product for any age. The flavors taste great and the lipgloss stays on for a long period of time. I love that I can clip it onto my bag when I go out. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dani_716 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yoyo Lip Gloss is great

    Yoyo lip gloss is great, I have all 4 flavors, and love each one of them.. They are very cute, and people always ask me where I got them , when they see them attached to my clothes. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    deniselamo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing and cute :)

    I first saw Yo-Yo lip gloss on my friends daughter. I thought it looked cute so when i saw it at a local shop I picked one up. I fell in love with it! It tastes great and looks even better. I have recommended it to countless friends and have yet to hear any negative feedback on my suggestion. If you are young at heart and love gloss Yo-Yo is the way to go. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    duckduck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love my YOYO

    I am the inventor so of course I love my YOYO! I was always losing my gloss and decided one day that I should have one permanently attached! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    yoyolipgloss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    awsome

    This is a totally sweet little girl tool i love it — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetbabysk22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    SUCKS!

    It's like dollar store crap! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    paige459 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cha Cha Chocolate

    My opinion on the product itself, i think the whole idea with the retractabe belt loop awesome. when i would snap it it didnt hurt, except for the corner of the lipgloss. the lipgloss itself smelled great. it is a bit thick for me, i would rather it a bit more glossy. Dispite the thickness it stays on extraordinarily long, again long for me. about 1 1/2 to 2 hours. And i was able to get a free sam...read moreple of this so that was a plus but i surely would consider buying the rest of the flavors to see what they smell like. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shannon_in_love | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend