YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Looking Good

    How cool is it to always have your lip gloss clipped to you! Bye Bye dry chapped lips. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sstoney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Lip Gloss

    This lipgloss is yummy and isn't overly sticky! I love it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cherokeechic22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow I love my YOYO Lip Gloss!

    YOYO Lip Gloss is fantastic! I love the high gloss and because I can clip it to my messenger bag or backpack, I never have to worry about loosing it! It's always right where I want it. You have a new customer for life! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PinktomboyUT | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    shelby loves her YOYO

    Got my neice a YOYO for xmas she loves it uses it all the time thanks mshelly — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mshelly4068 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    product quality

    Its really nice one...looks good — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ritum007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    sooo cute!

    I got this from a promo they had back a while ago and my daughter LOVES it. Its a little too sticky for her but its fine with me. We got the clear one (dont know where it disappeared to). It smells good enough to eat! ;) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    maehenang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    super easy to keep a hold of and a great product overall — 4 years, 6 months ago
    igneous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love the yoyo lip gloss it is perfect for on the go. I like the smell and taste to these and my girl loves them as well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    copycat215 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    YoYo Lipgloss

    I received a free sample of YoYo Lipgloss and I have to say that I had to fight my daughter over it. We both fell in love with the fact that you can clip anywhere so that it is easliy accessibe whenever you need to reapply it. It has a great flavor and smell as well. I did find that I had to be very careful and not squeeze too much out of the tube or it would be too thick and "yuck", ...read morebut as long as I get the right amount it is a wonderful lip gloss. I give this lipgloss a thumbs up in all areas!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Shaeffermom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YOYO Lipgloss is totally scrumptious!

    I was kind of skeptical at first...cute packaging...how good could this stuff really be? I loved it! Lasted quite a long time keep my lips soft. Really helps with the dryness of his area. Had to give it up to my niece, she thought it was so cool had to have it. It is something I can afford. Definitely would buy it again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Bamabarbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend