YOYO Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to YOYO Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    YoYo is the best!!

    My daughter saw this and wanted it so of course I ordered it for her. Then she said here mom try it and I did. Ever since then I've been in love with YoYo myself! It's great to have a product that both my daughter and I both love! Really awesome product!! — 5 years ago
    rissasweetay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cute and fun!

    This stuff is fun to use, and cute! — 5 years ago
    KatWoman64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow I love my YOYO Lip Gloss!

    YOYO Lip Gloss is fantastic! I love the high gloss and because I can clip it to my messenger bag or backpack, I never have to worry about loosing it! It's always right where I want it. You have a new customer for life! — 5 years ago
    scentednights | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    May be too good!

    I received a chocolate YoYo lip gloss through a Twitter promotion - it arrived super-fast and I couldn't be more thrilled with it. I can't stand to have bare lips, but a lot of my cute outfits don't have pockets (or they have very shallow pockets that make it easy for a lip gloss to slip out, unnoticed) and, being a casual kind of girl, I don't always want to carry a purse - the retractable clip o...read moren is a LIFESAVER for me! LOVE IT! And can we talk about the lip gloss itself? The shine is fantastic, the color is perfect and this is where it gets too good - the flavor is super yummy. I'm tempted to lick it off. At least with it clipped to my waistband it's always nearby to reapply. :-D Thanks so much for a fantastic product YoYo! Can't wait to collect all the flavors. — 5 years ago
    KerrieL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Lip Gloss

    YOYO Lip Gloss is awesome! I clip it on my backpack so I know exactly where it is all the time. It lasts a long time and tastes good, too. — 5 years ago
    leannedra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect on the jacket zipper

    I loved this little lip gloss. We attached it to my daughter's jacket so she would have it every time we went out. The "flavor" was yummy and not waxy at all. It allowed my little girl to feel like a big girl without making her look like one. Well worth the cost! — 5 years ago
    TheHappyWife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love yoy o Lipgloss!

    This is Lipgloss that rocks!! — 5 years ago
    eyefuelmedia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My YoYo

    I think this is one of the smartest products made in a VERY long time. Its a great concept and the lipgloss itself stays on for hours. I rarely have to reapply and I love to lick my lips with my YoYo! — 5 years ago
    deeelovely | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product!

    This is one of the coolest and yet stylish lip gloss product on the market at a great price! — 5 years ago
    Felicia25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yo Yo Lip Gloss is Fresh!

    YoYo Lip Gloss is the freshest lipgloss. I love that i can just clip it on my jeans and Reapply as needed. No more need to dig thru my purse. :) HRW :) bgirl4life — 5 years ago
    honeyrockwell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!