Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate Reviews

Back to Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good for your skin

    I own several of this eye shadow. It's my new favorite mineral makeup brand! Not only are the colors beautiful- they are good for your skin! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sharmila_parte | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Palopac3

    I absolutely love this eye shadow! It is very smooth & easy to blend & apply. It has just enough pigment to where you don't need to use too much but have the power to blend & be bold. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Palopac3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Other Mineral Eye shadow can compare

    I have tried many different brands of mineral eyeshadow, and this is by far the best! The color shows up great on my skin. This product has become a beauty staple for me. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nikki_crump | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    12 Shades + Counting

    I love Orglamix eyeshadow. I own several shades from mild neutrals like sandalwood, cashmere and sweet pea which I wear everyday to wild absinthe which is a bright acid green and geranium, the brightest hot pink I;ve ever seen. I think they are the best out there- and for a fair price. My guess is the people that are reviewing them unfairly actually do not own any of these wonderful eyeshadows. Th...read moreey are super pigmented; and apply and wear just as well- if not better- than eyeshadows that cost 2-3 times as much like MAC or BM. Plus, they offer a 100% Guarantee. If you order something and do not LOVE it, you can return it for your money back. What other brand does that? I urge everyone to try it themselves, and make up your own mind. Orglamix eyeshadows really are amazing! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hipmamatothree | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    I like this product...good quality... — 1 year, 7 months ago
    araju | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is awesome

    i love this eye shadow because it is very pigmented and shows up great on my skin. It doesn't crease throughout the day and stay put. Perfect of oily skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    journee_karpi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sub-Par Product

    I could write a book on this, but I won't. Suffice it to say that the Orglamix shadows are repackaged private label products, and Cheri Tracy is a scam artist. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    urby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    I got a bunch of samples (nice size) eyeshadows from the owner to pass out to friends! i did keep a few for myself but honestly who wouldnt! lol! anyway! 1. amazing, in price (3.99) you cant beat it! i did the research after reading the Orgalmix etsy page about BMM being so expensive for the same size and I talked to A LOT of the people I passed the samples out to! come to find out they all used b...read moreare minerals makeup, crazy huh?!?! well anyways, they told me that for about the same size maybe even less you are paying 13 to 20 for 1 eye shadow (OMG CRAZY). 2. it goes on sooooo smooth, unlike any other eyeshadow i have ever wore! and it feels so silky i forget i have eyeshadow on! 3. the length of wear is amazing I think, seeing as i am constantly changing colors as i go out! one minute i have a subtle look then then next i have the wild crazy rocker chick look going on! so i love it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    EvilMissAshley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Orglamix

    I have used countless amounts of makeup and at least a qusrter of these have been mineral makeup. When buying a new mineral makeup I look for a few things...price, packaging and then how it looks on me...as is it sheer, is it clumpy ect. Orglamix meets and exceeds all these things. The packaging is user friendly being that the shaker only allows small amounts to come out at one time. The minerals ...read moreare not only sheer and beautiful but I can mix all the colors and make a different color...A task that I am unable to do with several name brand mineral makeup. Lastly, the price is very reasonable for the amount that you receive. I will never buy anything else! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LuvnLife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Orglamix is a great product for all women!

    Orglamix is a wonderful product! I received the twilight collection it came in a very cute little black bag and included 3 colors- Ylang Ylang, Skyline, and Wisteria! I did think the jars were rather small however, but they were packed full. I used them and had great results my makeup didn't feel clumpy and you get to decipher how bold you want your colors to look. They are very fine so reapplying...read more them isn't a bad way to keep up the same "wow" factor. It's also to my belief that by purchasing their brushes (instead of my cheap ones) and their eye primer I would get ever better results and possibly wouldn't have to reapply. All in all I was impressed with Orglamix and how great there colors blend together. I would encourage anyone who hasnt' tried it to do so! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    CooCooCourtney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend