Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate Reviews

Back to Orglamix Pure + Natural Loose Color Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vanilla Eye Color

    This is the 3rd time I've purchased vanilla. I Love - Love-Love it! It's a perfect base color To wear alone -- I use It both ways. I also use a tiny bit of water on my brush. You won't be disappointed. I'm sure you will love it like I do. Great value! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ABCDE123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    its okay

    Personally I don't like the kind of eyeshadow that is powdery, but it is a pretty color so if you dont mind the powder then you will really like it. It does apply on easily and looks reallly good when on. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    Absolutely very amazing

    A beautiful shade. I love this eye shadow. It's perfect for all skin tones! It is very smooth to blend and apply. It is very gorgeous and unique colors. The best part is that they last all time long. Seriously, this eye shadow is excellent. Absolutely very amazing, very amazing — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mdparvez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love Orglamix Pure Mineral Eye Color

    No doubt, I truly love this eye shadow, because it has enough pigment. So, you do not need too much to use at a single time. More over it is very smooth, easy to apply and finally, it makes a beautiful shade, which is perfect for any skin. I would rate it very very hing and would suggest you to buy and try. It is really an exceptional eye color. Thank you! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sahanil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting mineral eye color that matches any skin tone perfectly.

    I love the variety of color blend they orglamiz pure mineral eye color offers. I also love how it matches my skin tone. I like how it doesn't breaks my skin out, and its very easy to apply to your skin. I also like how it stays on your skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    clouds24usa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Eye Shadow

    My sister recently bought this eye shadow, and after seeing how wonderful it looks, I just had to buy one for myself as well. I love the color and it goes on smoothly. I always get several compliments when I wear it. It has exceeded my expectations! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Grese1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Orglamix Pure

    I think this make up is so nice to have. It comes in many colors and I love the fact of how you can choose from so many different colors. Other make up products have colors to choose from but they are just plain and original. This is just awesome. I love the pink grapefruit, the smoke, the purple basil, the cloud, and he creme colors. I would suggest this make up to anyone! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    myessha1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok as a shadow but doomed as a liner.

    I was completely thrilled to try this makeup especially for the price!! I am very happy with it as a shadow as long as I am wearing a primer under it. I mainly use mineral eye makeup as liners so I was so excited to find a cheaper alternative to BE. Well the color isn't as strong as BE and all the shadows have shimmers so not so great as a liner. I would give it a try for the price but don't get your heart set on it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kmdelfino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THESE EYESHADOWS ARE THE BEST IN MINERAL EYE COLORS!

    I recently discoverd Orglamix mineral eye shadow on Etsy. I am throwing out all my "BM" mineral shadows and all the others that do not compare in quality to these shadows! The color selection is fabulous and the colors range from sheer to bold depending on how you apply your shadows and what base you use! Breathtaking colors - sure to please young and old alike! Cheri also a wonderful person to work with. I am a customer for life! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CandlesByMarla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Orglamix Rocks

    Orglamix is committed to keeping mineral makeup healthy and strictly au natural. All of our products contain the minimum of ingredients (natural ones at that) but still promise truly great products that really perform. The result is a professional quality, synthetic free cosmetic collection with perfectly pigmented products for eyes, lips and face that are also gentle and pure enough for all skin ...read moretypes. We’ve built up a cult following as mineral makeup specialist and thanks to our loyal customer base we’re now expanding and developing new products. Our promise to you is no nasties, no parabens, no synthetic dyes and definitely no nano-particles and of course – fabulous healthy products! Orglamix Pure Mineral Makeup will make you feel good both inside and out. Indulge in something that is good for your skin, good for the environment; and make a choice that can help preserve our planet. Our Mission: Our mission is to provide affordable, excellent-quality natural cosmetics to eco-conscious women. Our Vision: We strive to create 100% pure, simple and effective products that are reasonably priced and suitable for everyday use. I personally offer a 100% Guarantee on every Orglamix product! I guarantee you will love Orglamix, or your money back. It’s that simple! How many times have you wasted time and money (I myself have been there, done that) at the cosmetic counter? Things are different at Orglamix. I want you to absolutely love your purchase! It's true, you can't test the eye shadow before buying... but that's ok! I offer a 100% Guarantee, which allows you to buy makeup with confidence. If you're not satisfied with the color, the packaging, the whatever, simply return the item within 14 days of your purchase and I'll give you a full refund. You can try new colors, new formulas, and new products risk-free... so go ahead, buy that shade you've never worn before. It may be exactly what you've been looking for. I guarantee you will love Orglamix, or your money back. x Cheri Orglamix Maestra — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hautebeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend