Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally, a very good, unique scent!

    I have always been a very loyal user of Diptyque because I find their scents to be so unique but I discovered Nani and am completely in LOVE!!!! I love the smell and receive so many compliments every day. It's such a unique, intriguing smell that lasts such a long time and I cannot wait to try Saffron James' other scents. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    alison_falk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 44 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious!

    SJ's new perfume is the best way to remember how sweet life can be (every day, every where). I like to layer scents and Nani is a perfect base for day or night. Everyone who I have told about Saffron James, has become as obsessed as I am. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sgmcgee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    feels like i'm walking on a beach in hawaii. on my honeymoon. thx SJ!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Robertoespinosa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    all my friends love it — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jacklyn13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The perfect cure for spring fever

    Amazing smell. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    stephieholland | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    I love this new scent by Saffron James. I feel like I am in Hawaii everytime I wear it. .It will help me get thru the cold winter in New York! I also love the packaging on it (and all other Saffron James products). So worth the money- I would recommend it to anyone! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kristinbrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I have tried many scents and this one has to be my absolute favorite - it's unique and simply beautiful. When you can wear a scent day and night and still have people wondering why you smell so good - it's perfect in my world. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kquintella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 17 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    saffrom james nani

    reminds me of my hawaiian vacation — 4 years, 3 months ago
    GENIEANDPAPA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend