Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love putting this perfume on in the morning. I also love putting it on at night. It reminds me of tropical vacations and I receive many nice compliments. I wear it in the winter and the summer. The packaging is incredible and because I love the packaging and the product so much, I have given it as gifts. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    juliemil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delectable

    When you cannot walk through Neiman Marcus during the height of Christmas shopping with your wife without being stopped 5 times in a period of 15 minutes to find out what perfume she is wearing, that is the sign of an amazing scent that is not only unique, but delectable. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ShanghaiSF | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like heaven

    Its like I'm in Hawaii and its raining flowers — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Schrader | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    By far the best perfume I've purchased for my wife. It will be an annual Valentine's Day gift... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jacksoncarlson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    I love it — 4 years, 6 months ago
    alison10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    take me away

    is this stuff legal? my wife cant get enough. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mikefox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KitKatLR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nani

    Absolutely love it!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    marinaroulis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fab!!!!

    I love this new perfume that I found. I have worn nothing else since finding it and I don't think that I ever will!!! Emma — 4 years, 6 months ago
    heatwavebrit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow, amazing!

    Its intoxicating. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    JohnBrooks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend