Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Saffron James Nani Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Thank God I found this Parfum!!!

    Since I bought this for my wife at the suggestion of a friend; I can't imagine her wearing anything else! It's amazing, a must have!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    EVESECO | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I love this perfume and get tons of compliments on it. I like it because I can wear it everyday to work and\or in the evening when out on the town. I highly recommend this product=) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ngregg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tropical vacation in a bottle

    I received this as a gift and I love it! Beautiful. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mommypie1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NANI = Uplifting and sensual

    love, love, love! This new fragrance from Saffron James is AMAZING! I put it on and instantly feel HAPPY! The whole Saffron James parfume line is so unique and not like anything else out there. I like to be different so this is why I am a cult follower of this brand. Like the all of the Saffron James's fragrances, Nani stays on all day and that is important to me! The packaging is just KILLER and ...read moredone so well! I am collecting all of the SJ fragrances and I just can not wait to see what they do next! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Jillby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the most beautiful, intoxicating fragrance. I got a sample of it and have been trying to track it down for months. It's like a Hawaiian vacation in a bottle! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    susieq2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect gift for my wife

    She loved it — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mlawren1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New Favorite!!

    Got this perfume for Christmas and I'm in love. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    CMurph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    Excellent product- I love the subtle smell. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Satchmo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for brightening your mood

    I actually never wear perfume but someone gave me a sample of Nani and I am addicted. I have been converted and wear it every day...soon to buy my second bottle. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Balletomaneanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best darn product ever!!!!!

    as a man i find most parfumes unbearable. whenever a lady is wearing one i think, what is she trying to cover up, why are my eyes watering. Saffron James is so subtle and sophisticated that quites my mind, removes my doubts, and awakes my senses. too much for a single scent to deliver, try it and see. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    roondogg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend