Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It wasn't what my hair needed...

    I tried this shampoo out in a sample that came with the matching shampoo and the 3-minute reversal treatment. Now while I love Garnier Fructis Products, this one simple just didn't do it for me. It left my hair feeling a bit dry. So it is safe to say that I will not be purchasing this one, although it did really well on my hair and gave it a great shine; it was just a bit too dry for my liking. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    AkeraWolfe | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it a lot!

    I have tried this every day for a month and a half and just recently switched back to using it again because, I really like that it makes my hair easier to comb and put up. Pros: keeps hair moisturized. Easy to comb trough. Makes your air less heavy. Does help with hair damage. Hair easy to put up in lesser time. Cons: Color kind of fades overtime (went from dark blackish brown to dark brown tone. Hair kind of loses shine. Kind of flattens your hair. Slight fizzyness. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Uggie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Awful!

    This made my hair sticky, tangled, and dry. I was very disappointed. Pro- It smells nice. that's it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definitely nothing special

    I have this conditioner in the new bottle. Pros: It softens hair a little bit. Cons: The scent is very fake and fruity. The texture is very thick, but so thick it doesn't detangle hair well. Overall, this just didn't work for my hair. It's definitely nothing special. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best

    My hair was dull lifeless and dry. I bought this and the Shampoo and its so moisturizing!!!!! My hair looks great; bouncy, shiny, and healthy!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight, Solid Conditioner

    This conditioner is great for when I don't want to weigh down my hair with some intense deeper conditioner. It smells great and works great! Awesome for daily use! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    HATE IT

    My hair was sooooo dry after using this! The conditioner is really thin and not moisturizing at all! The shampoo was thicker than the conditioner! I was so excited to try these products and was sadly disappointed. I didn't have dry or split ends before using this, but I do now. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    drpepperchic23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing conditioner

    I love this stuff so cheap makes my hair feel silky esp since I have super long hair it just amazing n smells so good my bf always says my hair smells great after I use this well worth the price — 2 years, 10 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend