Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HATE IT

    My hair was sooooo dry after using this! The conditioner is really thin and not moisturizing at all! The shampoo was thicker than the conditioner! I was so excited to try these products and was sadly disappointed. I didn't have dry or split ends before using this, but I do now. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    drpepperchic23 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing conditioner

    I love this stuff so cheap makes my hair feel silky esp since I have super long hair it just amazing n smells so good my bf always says my hair smells great after I use this well worth the price — 3 years, 7 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Life Saver

    Before, my hair was frizzy and coarse, but after, it made my hair smooth, silky, and soft. Love it. Plus, the smell is good and isn't too overpowering. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    oceanpie166 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good

    It moisturizes pretty well and adds some shine. I just cannot stick with that smell for too long. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So soft!

    I loved this. It made my hair so soft. And of course the smell is great! Just thinkin about it makes me wanna wash my hair. =) — 3 years, 12 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I think this may be one of the best conditioner I've tried. It's nice and creamy without being to heavy. — 4 years ago
    ChelleBelle718 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff is amazing!

    My hair started falling out a lot more than usual until I started using this conditioner (along with the shampoo) and it stopped! I was so impressed and it is the best conditioner I ever used. I would recommend this to anyone who wants soft and silky hair. The only problem is that it weighs your hair down so it's hard to get volume while using this. It actually did make my hair feel healthier so it was worth it. — 4 years ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    So I bought a travel size to try this conditioner out. It smells good, and left my hair in better condition after 2 uses. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Would purchase again...

    Along with trying the shampoo, I really saw improvement with my hair. It seem to have actually made it grow longer. It also added moisture, and strength. My hair is not breaking as much I love it. — 4 years ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great if USED CORRECTLY

    This really will nourish your hair, but don't let it sit in your hair for long. If you wash it out right away, it isn't too heavy or oily, but if you leave it in for a minute or too it soaks in too much. — 4 years ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"