Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    What conditioner?

    I was really excited to get a sample of the shampoo and conditioner for free, and used it right away, only to be very disappointed. The conditioner was very watery and runs straight through your fingers. I can't imagine that it binds with your hair enough to make any difference. I ended up using my typical conditioner — 3 years, 11 months ago
    KAPrice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    This conditioner may be sufficient to some, but it wasn't enough for me. First, I found it to be pretty watery and not so thick. (When I put it in my hand it quickly turned into a big wet blob.) My hair is long, so I'm used to using a lot of conditioner. But the amount I had to use with this product was ridiculous! This product may be inexpensive, but I used it up very quickly. Second, my ha...read moreir is color treated, and this conditioner did not provide my hair with the amount of moisture it needs, leaving it dry. Overall, I was very unimpressed with this product. I would only recommend this product to someone with hair that does not need heavy conditioning. — 4 years ago
    klahti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It...

    I use this conditioner together with my schwarzkopz q-10 shampoo and it works great, does not weigh my hair down, it does not get oily. I have fine thin hair. It also does not have silicones that will cause build up overtime. I will use this over and over again... — 4 years, 3 months ago
    GorgeousHair | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will Always use this!

    I use this in combo with the shampoo and my hair has flourished since then! I used Aussie moist before but I'm very glad I decided to use this conditioner because it is creamy but light and still moisturizes my hair and detangles beautifully, my comb slicks right through. My hair always feels soo light and soft when I'm done styling and it's definitely a Lot healthier! I'm soo in love! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Naive | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Never buying cheap conditioner again

    I used this once and immediately remembered why I quit buying the cheap stuff. I'll be sticking with Bumble and Bumble conditioner. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    haislil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bought it for my teen..

    She absolutely loves it. Loves how it maked her hair soft and tangle free. Important when your young and on the run. I have always used the sleek and shine myself now we are always stealing each others.. She has very fine shoulder length hair and I have very long thick hair works great for us both — 4 years, 8 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the best, not the worst

    As some others have pointed out this isn't the most moisturizing conditioner so I had to use a bit more than usual on the ends of my hair. The smell is nice and it didn't seem to weigh down my hair or make it flat or oily-looking. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Do Not Use As Directed

    I have super duper thick natural hair. This conditioner is incredibly light and proved insufficient as a daily conditioner. But one day I carelessly used it as a leave-in and let me tell you, my hair felt AMAZING! Soft, light, and well-moisturized curls that I didn't think was possible. If you have thick hair then this is not a good daily conditioner but a wonderful leave-in <3 — 4 years, 9 months ago
    voguefashion334 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not for everyone

    I have very long hair and it is easily tangled and the ends can dry out. This conditioner definitely helped my hair maintian shine and made it a whole lot easier to brush and keep up during the day. My friend tried it though and it just didn't do it for her. just give it a try because everyone's hair is different. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amzing!

    I love this stuff! It works great. It works the best a=on younger newly died hair like teenagers — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Soccer_girl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend