L'Oréal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Feria Multi-Faceted Shimmering Haircolour»
Sort by:
  • 4

    If you want dimension...

    This product delivers deep color with lots of shine. The "multi-faceted"ness is indeed apparent. Shimmering "highlights" are the nicest part of this hair color. However the color does not remain true for long. It washed out a bit more after each shampoo and in a few days was blah. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sheilaemm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny True Color

    I have been coloring my hair at home for about 20 years now.I was very pleased when I first tried Loreal Feria.It smelled nice,covered the gray and made my hair shiny and soft after using.My hair is in better shape after coloring than before.I always use feria when coloring now. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    pattisw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naural highlights again!

    I've been home coloring my hair for over 30 years and Feria gives me the most natural look. My hair just isn't one flat color, it's vibrant and natural. As a teacher my colleagues and students are shocked when they learn it is not my natural color! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mamagaona | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Do it Yourself Color

    On the occasions where I couldn't wait to go to a salon I have used this product. I have fine flat hair. When I have used this product I have loved the color that is comes out as and it give the illusion of alot fuller hair. This will probably be the only color I'll use at home. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Erinne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    want lasting results?

    Look else where ladies. The color comes out very sharp, vibrant and rich. Do not be fooled though. It quickly washes out with every shampooing. I would constantly see the hair color on the bottom of my shower floor. I thought it was because I was just using a normal shampoo but I got the same result of the color only lasting like 2 or 3 weeks with a color protecting shampoo and conditioner. If the price was lowered to maybe $4.35 it would match its quality. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    intense

    I have to say i was pleased that it was the first permanent colour to actually work on my dark coarse hair but it would be wise to buy 2 boxes for thick or mid length hair. unfortunately for me the colour i chose was too bright and it mainly came out on the top of my head. i have since recoloured it a darker shade but i'm finding that the previous copper tones are trying to make their way back aga...read morein, suggesting that maybe its not very long lasting, or perhaps i should be using a color protecting shampoo — 4 years, 7 months ago
    missoctober | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love It

    It is the only one that I would use — 4 years, 7 months ago
    JulieM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Been using Feria for years

    I've been using Feria for the past few years and I think it's one of the best do-it-yourself colors on the market. The color is never flat and it's not too hard on my hair. I like that the colors are labeled cool, natural, and warm because it makes it easier for me to choose a shade that will complement my skin tone. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    crnovack | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Feria Color

    I've never had good luck with this product. The color never turns out near what is on the box. I've used other L'Oreal products with great success but this one just does not do well with my hair. I won't use it again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    arkansasred | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feria is the BEST home self-hair color product for me.

    The color is vibrant and I end up with high and low notes too... holds well and when combined with a root touch up product will easily last for 6-7 weeks; also covers my gray well, doesn't burn my scalp. The conditioner that is included is very "heavy" for my hair and I find that I use just a dab to do the job and it works fine that way, not the amount directed... which weighs my hair down even after consideable rinsing. A small matter, as the overall product is great! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    finyin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend