Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pleasantly surprised

    I'm normally not a fan of drug store brands, but this is nice lipstick. I only have it in one color at the moment. It is not the least bit drying, has nice pigment and stays on for a long time. I definatley plan on buying more shades in the future. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    DROP DEAD...SENSATIONAL!

    the lipsticks are great! the color range is absoulutely great and the packaging is cute. i absoulutely recommend this to anyone who doesnt want to waste money expensive lipstick, the price for this is great i get mines for about 5 bucks! although i have to say if your getting a light shade to apply liptreatment before. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    B2UTY | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really nice lipsticks for a great price

    I have a couple of these colorsensational lipsticks (Born with it and Pink me up) and I really enjoy these. They feel so nice on the lips and don't them out. Born with it is my favorite, it's a nice light pink-similar to MAC's Angel-and it's very pigmented, it covers up my red lips and gives them a nice soft pink look. What I love most about them is that they don't slip off the lips, they stay ...read moreput and last for a decent amount of time. A lot of people complain about the smell, but I love the smell, it's just a soft sweet scent. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    addictofbeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I really can't think of anything I dislike about this lipstick. It's moisturizing, long-lasting, the color is rich and creamy, there's a huge selection of shades, and the packaging is so cute! I have Totally Toffee and Let Me Pink- both look great against my olive skin tone. Some of these reviews mentioned an odd smell; the lipsticks that I bought were completely void of that. And for the price, it's really quite unbeatable. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kiki0909 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good shades!

    Pigmented very nice and smoth!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick

    This goes to prove you don't need to spend alot of money to get a great lipstick. Wide variety of colors that go on beautifully and wear well. Great job Maybelline! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kharvey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pink Please!

    I am not a lipstick girl but this one has converted me! This is my absolute favorite lip color now! This lipstick is smooth and smells so good... feels so luscious and lush! I really like this lipstick. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. It's my perfect pink lipstick. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this lipstick :)

    I had a hard time picking out which color of this lipstick to buy. There are so many beautiful colors to choose from! I ended up going for #015 Born With It. It smells really good, it goes on so smooth and I love how it looks on my lips. I decided upon getting this product from reading the positive reviews on this site. I'm really glad I went with it. I'm very happy with my purchase, I recommend this lipstick to anyone who loves makeup! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    discostick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor

    Great color, smooth texture and stay's on longer than some of the others. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Susan1129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was a little scared at first, but what the hey!

    I have to admit, I was a little skeptical about using Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick, because I've heard alot of negative reviews on youtube about the texture and the smell. But I've always had a fascination with the colors they offered, so recently I bought 455 Mauve-ulous, and it's an amazing lipcolor!! It's smooth, creamy, highly pigmented, and it didn't smell funny! I'm going to get mor...read moree shades, but definitely more of the plum shades. I'm so proud of Maybelline for improving their lipstick lineup with this product:) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend