Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Color Sensational Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    I just picked up one of these lipsticks, and I LOVE it. the color is wonderful, it feels very light and natural, and lasts quite a while without drying out your lips. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    onylynx | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best drug store lipsticks.

    These lipsticks are creamy, very pigmented, and cheap! Need I say more?? The one and only down fall is that some of them have an odd smell. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Jdias1123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing(:

    i love this lipstick. it's truly amazing, even the color is perfect... by far the best lipstick i've ever used(: — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lipstick

    i like maybelline products in general: great value & great products. this lip color is no exception, its soft, velvety, smooth, & not drying. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Creamy and beautiful

    This Lipstick comes in so many different colors to choose from! I love it. The formulation and packaging are also a plus with this. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    meabo859 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    I bought this thinking it would be another lipstick with non-lasting color. I was wrong. I bought the Sweet Nectar color and fell in love after the first use. It feels so soft on my lips and the color does stay. You have to reapply, but the soft feeling is nice. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    This lipstick is great if you are looking for great colors at a much cheaper price than Mac. However, this is not a well made product. The commercial claims it goes on smooth, is creamier, and is made with nourishing honey nectar. This product is rough and smells like crayons. It is best if you apply a small amount of gloss or chapstick first. It goes on much smoother after that. I bought coral c...read morerush which I love and nearly there which I am disappointed with because it doesn't give the kind of nude look I hoped for. This is a nice product for awesome colors. Its not perfect but I would purchase more. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    danithilette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good lipstick.

    Good drugstore buy. Great selection of colors and not drying. I do wish the glitter in mine was a little smaller and less scratchy. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kb13xoxo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipstick I've ever used

    To be honest, I'm not much of a lipstick girl. Never really have been. But I really liked the color of one of these and since the price was very reasonable, I decided to give it a try. I love it. The color is great-nice and subtle (I got a neutral shade called Nearly There,) it left my lips feeling smooth and soft-no stickiness- and it lasted a good long time. I mean, it's not a long wear formula, so it's not going to last all day but it held up for a solid chunk of time. Great buy! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing drug store deal!!!

    These are a great price first of all. Secondly, they come in so many shades there is a color for every preference and skin tone! There is also a nice range of colors in each of 4 major color groups: neutrals, reds, pinks, and purples. There are dark, light, sheer, shiny, sparkly, any thing you can think of, other than matte shades in this line. Thirdly, the packaging is cute! The color of the tube...read mores is nice and makes it easy to find in your purse, which is a major plus in my book! =) This tube of lipstick does not feel like a drugstore brand... it wears well, lasts, moisturizes, smells ok, and overall is a great product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!