E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Cheap & works

    For $3 the blushes are actually really good. They are full of color, and you only need a tad on your blush brush. I will prob pick up a few more when I go back to target. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the price

    these blushes have amazing pigmentation for being only 3 dollars. I own 4 of them and I love them all. Give them a try. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review: ELF Blush

    They said that ELF blush in candid coral is supposed to be a dupe of nars orgsam. So i went out and bought it the other day. I haven't tested it yet-but will let you know if it really is or not. The color looks about the same- we'll see if the quality is. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cm_yang | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the price!

    I have this in Pink Passion and I love the "just came in from outside" look it gives me. It's bright so I need very little. It goes on smooth and stays on relatively well. It's not the best blush I've ever tried but you can't beat the price! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good.

    E.L.F blushes are the few things I like buy them. I mean they are not nars quality, but they are good for the money. Peachy Keen is very light. But a lot of them are pigmented. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Value

    E.L.F. has done it again. This blush comes in several flattering shades, is highly pigmented, sleek & sturdy packaging and lasts all day. And, did I mention that its only $3? — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very pigmented!

    These blushes are great for everyday use. The packaging is very nice (much nicer than Elf's $1 line) and looks very professional. The blush itself has an optimal amount of pigmentation (not super pigmented so that you look like a clown, but not so un-pigmented that you have to use the whole thing to apply blush to one cheek). The texture is nice and Elf offers a lot of great colors. I would highly recommend this product, especially if you love more natural looking makeup! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    candid coral...

    this a great everyday blush. i also use it when wearing a warm dramitic eye so that i have no clashing colors going on. this blush is such a pretty peachy coral that would work on any skin tone. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this blush!

    The ELF Studio line has really impressed me lately. I bought this blush in the color Candid Coral and it's quickly become one of my favorites. Love the quality, the color and the price. Definitely recommend this! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mmallia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ok

    I mean you get what you pay for right? I got this in peachy keen and let just say it didn't show up on my skin. I mean you can see the shimmers in the sun but indoor...no. The dark color might show up better but you would have to pack on the product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend