E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Kind Of Messy

    The sticker on the back to see the name is very small. It is kind of messy and the pigmentation is okay. If you drop it, you might as well just turn it into a loose blush. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite blush!!!

    I love this blush so so so so so much! I got it in the colors Pink Passion and Candid Coral, and absolutely fell in love with it instantly! With Pink Passion, you have to be very carefully not to put too much because it's very bright and pigmented. What I do is take my favorite blush brush, dab(not swirl) it once or twice into the blush then blow off all the access so that there is only a small a...read moremount of coloring on the brush. Then I keep doing that on both cheeks till I get the color I want. Remember, as with everything, Too little is better than too much because you can always on put more. Overall I love these blushes and will be repurchasing this after it is all gone!! Thanks Elf for another great product! By the way, it is only 3$, if you didn't know that already! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    It works very well for 3$ and better than mary kay! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rmmm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    It's a very tightly packed powder so it's hard to get on the brush, but that's very useful because then you won't get too much. The colors make my face bright and fresh. I have Tickled Pink and Peachy Keen. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hits and Misses.

    Some of the blushes are poorly pigmented and over shimmery. But if you find the right one they are outstanding. I have the Peachy Keen blush, which is not very pigmented. On the other hand, I also purchased the Candid Coral blush, which is amazing. It is perfectly pigmented with just the right color payoff and has a subtle yet, lovely gold shimmer undertone in it. Find the right one and you will fall in love! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheap & works

    For $3 the blushes are actually really good. They are full of color, and you only need a tad on your blush brush. I will prob pick up a few more when I go back to target. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the price

    these blushes have amazing pigmentation for being only 3 dollars. I own 4 of them and I love them all. Give them a try. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review: ELF Blush

    They said that ELF blush in candid coral is supposed to be a dupe of nars orgsam. So i went out and bought it the other day. I haven't tested it yet-but will let you know if it really is or not. The color looks about the same- we'll see if the quality is. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cm_yang | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price!

    I have this in Pink Passion and I love the "just came in from outside" look it gives me. It's bright so I need very little. It goes on smooth and stays on relatively well. It's not the best blush I've ever tried but you can't beat the price! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rach7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good.

    E.L.F blushes are the few things I like buy them. I mean they are not nars quality, but they are good for the money. Peachy Keen is very light. But a lot of them are pigmented. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend