E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not even worth 1$

    Not happy at all. This blush has no pigmentation. Even though I have very pale skin, the blush doesn't show at all. It just glides on the skin and looks like you haven't applied anything. Plus, when you dip the brush in it, a lot of the powder flies away because it's not well pressed, so you end up with a dirty table. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for color variety

    I was surprised to see negative reviews of this product, because I bought two (Candid Coral and Pink Passion) and liked them so much that I bought three more! The only one I haven't loved is Gotta Glow, the highlight, because I can't see it on my skin even after piling it on. But the other four colors, including Berry Merry and Fuchsia Fusion, all show up beautifully and blend nicely. With cheap b...read morerands I worry about clogging my pores, but although elf does not claim to be non-comedogenic, I have never had a single problem with the blushes. I love that the colors are vibrant and smooth to apply--for example, I'd hesitate to spend $27 on a statement blush like Nars's "Angelika" or "Desire," but for $3 I have very similar products with "Fuchsia Fusion" and "Pink Passion." I really love these and they're a steal. Recommended! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    saepstei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes Lips Face Studio Blush

    I have all of the studio blushes, and they were only $3 a piece. The colors are so pretty, and they last all day. They are easy to blend, and make you look so sexy. They have a nice packaging, and they look sleek and professional. They have a little window at the top of them so you can see the color. They are like the Nars blushes, but in my opinion better quality, and cheaper. I would definitely purchase these blushes. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    hugsandkisses37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I use a stipple brush with the blush and the pigmentation really come out. I love that on some there is a little hint of sparkle to them. I say if you have not tried it, give it a try. It has a great price point, there are many colors to choose from and I know if you try it you will love it. You will also love the packaging of this product, very sleek and modern. Fits well into your makeup collection. Not too bulky that they take up alot of room, very chic! — 3 years ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just peachy

    I bought this blush in candid coral, though I personally think it's more peachy. It goes on very nicely and blends easily so there's no harsh lines. It also ha some gold flecks which on my skin looked almost like bronzer which is great because I normally can't pull of bronzer, I'm so pale! I'll probably buy it again. The only cons I noticed were that it was rather small and hard to fit my brush in...read more the compact. Also the powder is very soft and can easily get everywhere in the compact, ive also noticed this with other elf powders. Definitely got the bang for my buck. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ModernMorgen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Kind Of Messy

    The sticker on the back to see the name is very small. It is kind of messy and the pigmentation is okay. If you drop it, you might as well just turn it into a loose blush. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite blush!!!

    I love this blush so so so so so much! I got it in the colors Pink Passion and Candid Coral, and absolutely fell in love with it instantly! With Pink Passion, you have to be very carefully not to put too much because it's very bright and pigmented. What I do is take my favorite blush brush, dab(not swirl) it once or twice into the blush then blow off all the access so that there is only a small a...read moremount of coloring on the brush. Then I keep doing that on both cheeks till I get the color I want. Remember, as with everything, Too little is better than too much because you can always on put more. Overall I love these blushes and will be repurchasing this after it is all gone!! Thanks Elf for another great product! By the way, it is only 3$, if you didn't know that already! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    It works very well for 3$ and better than mary kay! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rmmm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    It's a very tightly packed powder so it's hard to get on the brush, but that's very useful because then you won't get too much. The colors make my face bright and fresh. I have Tickled Pink and Peachy Keen. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Hits and Misses.

    Some of the blushes are poorly pigmented and over shimmery. But if you find the right one they are outstanding. I have the Peachy Keen blush, which is not very pigmented. On the other hand, I also purchased the Candid Coral blush, which is amazing. It is perfectly pigmented with just the right color payoff and has a subtle yet, lovely gold shimmer undertone in it. Find the right one and you will fall in love! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend