E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No dice

    Another bargain basement blush that just doesn't work for me. I tried every last one of these blushes and none of them showed up on my cheeks. I'm perhaps a tad bit darker than a brown paper bag (not very dark at all) but these blushes just aren't pigmented enough for me. Furthermore, my skin had reaction once they were on...a burn-y/itchy kind of reaction. I'm going back to the blush drawing board...again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    adjua_owusu | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go to blush

    I have a hard time with blush. They either go on too pigmented and don't blend right or clash somehow with my makeup. I wanted a natural, flattering blush that was no fuss. Well, I've found it. I have tickled pink and candid coral and both look very pretty and natural. They are also very buildable for a stronger look. At 3 bucks a pop you can't go wrong. ELF has online sales all the time too. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    drewfus15 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    better than some high end brands

    I bought this in tickled pink and berry merry, First these are very well pigmented and last for a long time. Tickled pink is a perfect pink for most skin tones. The packaging is reminiscent of NARS but for 1/10 of the price of nars blushes. — 4 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Choice

    I picked up this blush because I was sick of extreme shimmer. When I took it home, I realized it had shimmer and almost took it back. Thank goodness I tried it, because this blush is fabulous. Depending on your application tool, it can be sheer or dramatic. Using a blush brush achieves the former, and a makeup sponge the latter. The shimmer is nothing to be concerned about, it doesn't overpower yo...read moreur face; it simply provides a nice glow. The black case is solid and durable, and the powder lasts forever. The colors are flattering. All in all, great choice. — 4 years ago
    strider1789 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!

    I love this blush; its very pigmented and it only cost $3! :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I am fair skinned and like to have a nice subtle blush on the apples of my cheeks. This product is easily blendable and lasts all day - even when I wear my surgical mask at work. And at $3 you can't beat it! Definitely comparable to more expensive brands. It looks to have a shimmery appearance but on the face it is a healthy glow. Not a harsh glitter. As with all blushes, you are going to want to use a full blush brush for application. Not the skimpy one that comes in the package — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Gleefulfazzi | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    comparable to Nars !!

    I love this blush !! i got it is peechy keen and i love it it is perfect for summer it has lots of shimmer and gives you that suble glow. it has good staying power and is very pigmented. i would definitly recommend this for only three dollars — 4 years, 8 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    very pretty color. would say its a close dupe for Nars blush. cant beat the price. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Well worth the investment

    At just a couple of bucks, the Elf studio blush is well worth it. I personally bought the blush bronzer duo, with a medium tan bronzer and bright peachy blush (think Nars Blush/Bronzer duo). The final product gets a 8 because although the color looked great and stayed put, you must apply with a very light touch. The first application left me with peachy streaks across each cheek. The second time a...read moreround I tapped off much of the product and ended up with a summery glow. Very flattering. Love the packaging (also, ala Nars). — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cheeky519 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great blush at a super price

    I compared this blush with the $25 NARS blush and this blush was comparable in every way. It lasts, it gives a little gleam and makes you look lit from within - which is what blush should do for you! Love it!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kskeen01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend