E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not what I was hoping for

    I was hoping to love this elf blush. I have lip glosses and eyelid primer from elf which I really love but this blush is not doing it for me. As soon as I swept my blush brush through it, the powder went everywhere and not much stayed on my brush. It was very faint on my cheeks and I couldn't really see the color. I love the price of elf products but not the quality of this blush — 1 year, 3 months ago
    disneylove365 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    So pretty!

    I have one of these blushes and I love it! I don't remember the name of the shade, but it is a nice pink color. It is very close to the color that my cheeks turn when I blush so it looks pretty natural. I love how wearing this can instantly make me look alive. Although there is definite fading throughout the day, it could just be my oily skin. It's still a great product with high quality. The colo...read morer picks up on your brush easily and glides onto your face. It's really good for a drugstore brand! I definitely recommend this blush. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    NillaButterfly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cute colors

    I use twinkle pink and I love it. It blends well and I love the slight shimmer, adds a nice highlight. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    dani_ducky13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great blush!!!!!

    Packaging is almost identical to Nars. Very sleek and professional. As for the formula, 10 out of 10!!!! Wonderful pigmentation ( I have it in pink passion) it's a bright pink that is surprisingly wearable on my extremely fair skin. It has decent staying power and blends easily. And it's only $3!!!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty colors

    I just bought this blush in a bright, almost neon pink color. I wasn't expecting much because of the low price but it works great. The packaging is nice and includes a mirror. The color is vibrant, but is definitely not like clown makeup. You can build the color up, which is great. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    amber.flute | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It does its job

    The color is really pretty, and for such a cheap price I think it's worth it. It does tend to get powder everywhere and crumble easily, but the color seemed to stay on me for most of the day — 1 year, 7 months ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap price but still great

    I always love ELF products because they are so cheap but great quality. I have the twinkle pink blush and it has lasted me a while and I love the color too. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    simra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good blushes

    I have two of these blushes. One in tickled pink, which I use often, and I just bought candid coral. For 3 dollars, the quality of this product is good. The colors are very pigmented. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Salina_Rivera | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I got in tickled pink, which is a very light shade. It was not as pigmented as I had hoped and did not contain much product. However, it did provide a nice, natural looking flush. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winner!

    I have this in Candid Coral, and I love it! The color is lovely, I love how the compact has a mirror (which I never use, but I still like that it's in there), and it adds just a hint of color. I've never had to worry about over-applying. It's very easy to get just the right amount of coverage. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend