E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Cute Packaging but...

    The product is extremely powdery and will make a mess everywhere. The color I got dissolved into gold flecks whenever applied. The packaging is cute but that's about it. Disappointed. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    blendable!

    I have this in one color, blushing rose, and it blends really nicely. I love the pigmentation because a little goes a long way. For $3, this stuff is great and I use it almost every day!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down..

    Hands down my favorite blush of all time!! I have tickled pink. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lifewithme11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    un like some of the other reviews I love these blushes. I think that they have good pigmentation they look nice on the skin the packaging is nice. the only bad thing is that they are sometimes hard to blend but very good for $3 — 2 years ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite Line of Blushes

    I love these blushes! I have tickled pink and mellow mauve. Both are great shades! Next time I make an elf purchase it will be for Gotta Glow studio blush. It's actually a highlight though. I've heard many girls, who typically use high end products, rave about gotta glow being their favorite highlight. Packaging is perfect. So sleek and clean. I hope elf continues to always make good quality, inexpensive products <3 — 2 years, 3 months ago
    JasmineNicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not even worth 1$

    Not happy at all. This blush has no pigmentation. Even though I have very pale skin, the blush doesn't show at all. It just glides on the skin and looks like you haven't applied anything. Plus, when you dip the brush in it, a lot of the powder flies away because it's not well pressed, so you end up with a dirty table. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for color variety

    I was surprised to see negative reviews of this product, because I bought two (Candid Coral and Pink Passion) and liked them so much that I bought three more! The only one I haven't loved is Gotta Glow, the highlight, because I can't see it on my skin even after piling it on. But the other four colors, including Berry Merry and Fuchsia Fusion, all show up beautifully and blend nicely. With cheap b...read morerands I worry about clogging my pores, but although elf does not claim to be non-comedogenic, I have never had a single problem with the blushes. I love that the colors are vibrant and smooth to apply--for example, I'd hesitate to spend $27 on a statement blush like Nars's "Angelika" or "Desire," but for $3 I have very similar products with "Fuchsia Fusion" and "Pink Passion." I really love these and they're a steal. Recommended! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    saepstei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyes Lips Face Studio Blush

    I have all of the studio blushes, and they were only $3 a piece. The colors are so pretty, and they last all day. They are easy to blend, and make you look so sexy. They have a nice packaging, and they look sleek and professional. They have a little window at the top of them so you can see the color. They are like the Nars blushes, but in my opinion better quality, and cheaper. I would definitely purchase these blushes. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hugsandkisses37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I use a stipple brush with the blush and the pigmentation really come out. I love that on some there is a little hint of sparkle to them. I say if you have not tried it, give it a try. It has a great price point, there are many colors to choose from and I know if you try it you will love it. You will also love the packaging of this product, very sleek and modern. Fits well into your makeup collection. Not too bulky that they take up alot of room, very chic! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just peachy

    I bought this blush in candid coral, though I personally think it's more peachy. It goes on very nicely and blends easily so there's no harsh lines. It also ha some gold flecks which on my skin looked almost like bronzer which is great because I normally can't pull of bronzer, I'm so pale! I'll probably buy it again. The only cons I noticed were that it was rather small and hard to fit my brush in...read more the compact. Also the powder is very soft and can easily get everywhere in the compact, ive also noticed this with other elf powders. Definitely got the bang for my buck. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ModernMorgen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend