E.L.F. Blush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Winner!

    I have this in Candid Coral, and I love it! The color is lovely, I love how the compact has a mirror (which I never use, but I still like that it's in there), and it adds just a hint of color. I've never had to worry about over-applying. It's very easy to get just the right amount of coverage. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I really like these blushes. I got one because my sister didnt like the glitter in one she bought online. I love it. It is just a nice hint of color. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like these

    i love these blushes, have a variety of colors, and very pigmented. I have to use a light touch when picking this product up on my brush, it picks up a lot of product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product

    I don't understand why some of the reviews are negative. I think that this blush is pretty good quality for the price. I bought it in coral, tickled pink and another bright pink color I forget the name of and I didn't have any problem with the quality of them. My only complaint is that the coral and bright pink colors were way too sheer for my complexion. Maybe those colors will be good for someon...read moree with fair skin but they didn't show up on me. however the tickled pink did show up very nicely and it actually reminded me of the Nars orgum color except it is more on the pinkish side where as the Nars has more gold and coral undertones. I did like the flecks of gold in the tickled pink and it shows up really well on my skin and i think that it will look great when I have a tan this summer. I also wish that I could have found more colors because I like playing around with different colors of blush but it could get expensive. I would def but this elf blush again though — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Songbird2872 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me.

    I really appreciate an inexpensive line of cosmetics. And, it's hard to find an inexpensive line that you can respect too. ELF is one of those inexpensive lines that I respect, but, I just don't like this blush. It isn't pigmented enough for my liking and it had too much shimmer in it. *Almost* looked like I had glitter on. I returned the product. Probably best for teens. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Make_upJunkie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Cute Packaging but...

    The product is extremely powdery and will make a mess everywhere. The color I got dissolved into gold flecks whenever applied. The packaging is cute but that's about it. Disappointed. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    blendable!

    I have this in one color, blushing rose, and it blends really nicely. I love the pigmentation because a little goes a long way. For $3, this stuff is great and I use it almost every day!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down..

    Hands down my favorite blush of all time!! I have tickled pink. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lifewithme11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    un like some of the other reviews I love these blushes. I think that they have good pigmentation they look nice on the skin the packaging is nice. the only bad thing is that they are sometimes hard to blend but very good for $3 — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Favorite Line of Blushes

    I love these blushes! I have tickled pink and mellow mauve. Both are great shades! Next time I make an elf purchase it will be for Gotta Glow studio blush. It's actually a highlight though. I've heard many girls, who typically use high end products, rave about gotta glow being their favorite highlight. Packaging is perfect. So sleek and clean. I hope elf continues to always make good quality, inexpensive products <3 — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JasmineNicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend