Miracle Hydrate N ject Line Elimination Serum Reviews

Back to Miracle Hydrate N ject Line Elimination Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Scam Ordering Scheme

    I have to agree with Danigirl above. I ordered these items, thinking it was a trial, only to get the products with the information that I would be charged an additional $79.95 after 14 days. And, then would regularly be sent the products and be charged $89.95 a month. If the products were that good, these deceptive practices would not have to be used to market them. Save your money--don't orde...read morer these items that supposed contain snake venum. Sounds like the "snake oil" products of yesteryear. I — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Ann13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    MH3 NJECT AND NDULGE

    I wish I had seen the reviews that are posted. I too was scammed. It clearly said all you pay for is shipping and handling. I ordered it on 9/25 and was charged that day. I did not realize it till almost a month later when I was charged again! After arguing with them I was given an RMA # for each product and will be sending back tomorrow. I have also disputed the charge with my credit card company...read more. I was also told to get a tracking number which I will send certified receipt. DO NOT TRUST this company. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    puddin23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    SCAM HORRIBLE PRODUCT

    This product is a joke. It doesn't work at all. And when you try to return it make sure you have everything together cause You can call the number on the website. But then they will tell you it's a 14 day trial not 30 day trial. The amount you get is 30 days worth not the trial which makes no sense. Cause who sees a change in that amount of time. Then they will tell you we'll give it to you half p...read morerice and give you 5 more months of their bogus product for the same price. Cause it's worth about a dollar. The product sucks and it's a huge scam they have they're own cancellation line just cause most of the calls they receive are cancellations. Anyway if you're like me you will write them a letter saying it says on their site 30 DAY MONEY BACK In big bold letters it also says in the fine print of the 14 days you have several days to include shipping and handling which means you have 18 days. Then they will finally give you an rma number once you fight to get it at 16 days in. And when you send it back they say we recommend you get a tracking number for your records. So you do. You check it and see that they got it, and three weeks later when you call to ask about your refund. They will ask for your tracking number and tell you it's not their problem if you can't find it two months later. Which is funny cause they recommend you get a tracking number they don't tell you that you have to have it. I know they have it I saw it when I had the tracking number and it hasn't been returned to me in the last two months. This product is a SCAM and DOESN'T work. My advice is never buy it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Danigirl1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    poor business policies

    Huge scam is right. I called to cancel, after not seeing the excellent results they claim, before my 14 days was up. I just figure it might not work with my skin type. Everyones skin type is different, as they should know. They said they would extend trial another 14 days. Instead they billed me $90.00. The return address is 5300 ontario mills pkwy #400, ontario, california 91764-5133. for th...read moreose who can't get the return address from their "customer service" people. but beware they say you need a return reference number. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    stormy_correa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 1

    Just ordered it and i'm canceling

    Incredibly unprofessional and a huge scam. I ordered a "free trial" with a small shipping charge. THEN i find out if i don't send it back in 14 days they will charge me $90.00 and i'll be a "member" according to their Terms and Conditions - which are no where to be found! SCAM SCAM SCAM...If this happens to be a decent product, their business managers need to be FIRED!!!!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    cryzzzl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 1

    This company is misleading and very dishonest.

    I purchased this product, the anti-aging serum, for an introductory price of four dollars and ninety five cents. When I got my credit card bill, the bill was EIGHTY-NINE DOLLARS!!!!!! Don't buy this. You can get a better product at the counter at Macy's. And you won't be cheated when you get your bill. Run. Run like the wind, because they are cheats. To add insult to injury, they charged me a 75 cent foreign transaction fee because it was from vancouver, british columbia. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    joantsy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly a Miracle!

    While the entire line of MH products are fabulous, I have been using the Line Elimination Serum for a couple of months now. The product has eliminated sun damage on my chest and has also worked to decrease a couple of existing scars. I would reccommend this product to anyone looking for a all-in-one solution to get rid of those lines we all hate! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    katherinebelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff....Money well spent cause it works!!!

    I have aways taken very good care of my skin. As I approach 40, my skin has become even more important to me. I have used variouos products that claim to have positive results for "anti aging" . Unfortunately I have not seen results until I found the MH3 serum. I honestly have seen a difference in my skin and the "fine lines" on my forehead have faded. I use the serum in...read more combination with the moisurizer the line carries. They are both fantastic. People compliment me on my skin and that confirms the results are real. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BKetaily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Me and all the girls in my family enjoy this product so much, not only is it fantastic for tightening your skin, but I like to put it on before makeup as well and it works as a makeup base and my skin looks so glamorous. Also i had a burn on my face from a flat iron and i put this product on it every morning and night, my burn was gone in less then 3 days. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Huntersienna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend