Rimmel London Sexy Curves Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Sexy Curves Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it !!

    I'm a beginner with make-up and this is the second mascara I've tried. I've been trying to find one that gives volume and length to my eyelashes and this is amazing ! It sweeps up every lash with 2 application and my lashes just looks amazing <3 — 5 years ago
    Joyce0607 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    sexy eyes

    this is one of the greatest mascaras. i love how it makes my lashes long and full. and its for a great price too. i used to buy the maybeline great lash, but no more because i love how the rimmel mascaras work — 5 years ago
    nikole222 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok

    i bought this product, and wasn't impressed, but not disappointing either. This mascara did its job, but there is better stuff out there. — 5 years ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The brush works good

    I bought this for my daughter to use and when she opened it I saw the brush. I fell in love with it. So I tried it & then went out and bought my own. The brush is what sold me. I have very fine bottom lashes and I could actually get to them with this brush. It does not bother my eyes if I leave it on for long periods of time and also does not 'soak' into the skin around my eyes. Nice product — 5 years ago
    mistybleu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    I use this mascara everyday and love it!! It definitely makes your eyelashes seem longer, thicker and curlier! I also love that it's great quality for an inexpensive price!! — 5 years ago
    Katiee80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sexy Eyes!

    I love this mascara it gives a very dramatic look which I love. It doesn't clump as much, it makes my lashes super long & thick. Curles my lashes beautifully. However, I will not be buying this product again. Good consistency, I just wish the product would clump a little less & wouldn't stick my lashes together which most mascaras seem to pretty much do that. — 5 years ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for free

    It seemed to go on nice with ok results but the waterproof seemed to flake and not last all day. I will continue to use it but not sure if I would pay for it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    crosbz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Sexy Curves

    Very good consistency to this mascara and I really like the wand. I have not had any problems with clumping whatsoever and product is very buildable. I didn't get the waterproof which I always do but have been super surprised that I haven't had smudging and when removing comes off great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fawngonzalez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    eh

    not water proof. after a few months it clumps all your lashes together when you put it on. other than that its good. i have it now and am going to try a diffrent kind next time. — 5 years ago
    callie43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Rimmel

    I really like this product! I got a free coupon in an issue of All You. It's not clumpy at all, and it stays on for a really long time. Those are two important things for me when I'm looking at mascaras. And I really like the way the wand applies the mascara. For being a freebie, it's something that I would definitely buy again! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    keeerried216 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend