Rimmel London Sexy Curves Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Sexy Curves Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    I bought this mascara after watching a few youtube videos by beauty gurus in the UK. They raved about this mascara, so I had to try it. All in all- a decent mascara, but nothing special. The formula is good, and it doesn't flake off which is a plus. The one draw back is the brush, it's a synthetic plastic brush (not a bristle brush) and it can be very harsh. When I would get this brush right up ag...read moreainst my lash line it out often irritate it since it was so hard and poke-y. It definitely separates and curls. A good mascara, but a bad brush. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZINGG

    This is BY FAR my favorite mascara it never clumps and lengthens very well. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mari_valadez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Volume

    I like the volume wasn't very buildable and didn't last long. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    cool brush shape

    For me it really holds curls like the product claims but the formula is too wet for my liking. Wet formulas usually leave my lashes crunchy and tends to hurt them. This mascara is pretty good though, but sometimes it can clump my lashes together if I'm not careful — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I LIKED IT

    After reading some of the reviews, I don't see why a lot didn't like the mascara. It was easy to put on, if you know how to apply it. The wand works great for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rf5060 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutelty Love the Lash

    I absolutely love the big lash the Rimmel in Black gives me. It not only gives me bigger lashes but it seperates them too for a almost fake lash look!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    product_junkie67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use it almost everyday...

    When I was in Basic Training, and we were allowed to purchase makeup for our pictures, one of my flight members recommended this mascara and said it worked great for her. So I bought it, and it looks great on me. It doesn't flake, and it does its job pretty well. Nothing stellar, but it makes my lashes and eyes look nice. I like it! Plus, it was featured in ALLURE MAGAZINE as a good cheapie. So... if you won't take my advice, take theirs! lol — 4 years ago
    Mecctacular | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE.

    This is my favorite mascara. It was love at first swipe. It offers great length and volume. The brush looks funky, but it works wonders; I can apply 2 or 3 coats with zero clumping! It has never flaked or smudged on me, even in Connecticut's humid summer air. What makes this even more of the winner that it is, is the price. Love love love Rimmel. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mynameskiwi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite mascara!

    This is my go-to mascara. It's inexpensive, so it's easy to throw it out and buy a fresh one as often as you are supposed to. The version I use is not waterproof, but it stays where I want it unless I rub my eyes or get soaked in the rain. Applied with a light hand, it gives you long, dark lashes. I like the brush, although some people apparently don't. I have dark hair and I want thick, curvy, da...read morerk lashes. Because of the short shelf life of mascara, I refuse to pay a lot to get what I want, and with this one I don't have to. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new Love

    I have to say for the price this mascara works miracles!! It leaves my eyelashes looking great It doesn't flake and the wand really helps the application : ) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend