It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!

    This stuff does exactly what it promises. I love that it doesn't settle into fine lines. This stuff is worth the price! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bedavis555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Begone undereye circles!

    I'm young, but have had dark undereye circles since birth. I've tried just about everything and then stumbled upon this gem. A few notes for the nonbelievers: -A little goes a long way. Teeny tiny amount and use a concealer brush (I like It's dual ended foundation brush) to dab in gently. -SET IT! With a powder! You'll love it. Especially with the Bye Bye Pores powder (Forgive me, I go a little nuts on QVC :) ). — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beansbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I thought Benefit's Erase Paste couldn't be beat when it came to covering my dark, hereditary under eye circles and then I discovered Bye Bye Under Eye. The coverage is amazing! I found that it is essential to moisturize the under eye area first for the product to spread easily. I let it set up and then go over it lightly with my Laura Geller Balance n Brighten foundation to seamlessly blend the colors and I have no issue with it shining or sinking into my creases. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    only ok

    Got this because was supposed to be creaseless and able to use on whole face as foundation - hmmm not the case for me. Was way too heavy, creased under my eyes and made face break out. Still searching for the perfect Concealer for me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i use it as foundation

    this is a fantastic concealer. I also use it as foundation on my whole face and it is super emollient and a few dots really blend to cover my whole face. it is the best! requires minimal, if any, touch ups especially when used with the Bye Bye Pores Powder. — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a tube

    This product is plastic surgery in a tube. I have very bad dark circles under my eyes due to genetics. I have used all kinds of concealer.... MAC, Dior, ect. However, bye bye under eye had given me the best full coverage. It is creamy and light. I don't have to use very much at all. It last all day and it doesn't set in any fine lines. I can use it with out foundation and it still gives me the s...read moreame full coverage. It doesn't make me have racoon eyes at all. It appear well rested and youthful. It like to set it with setting powder and "poof" I'm good to go for the day. I love this product. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nikkiflo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 26 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love....

    Love it.....def worth it — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rimashah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really good, but not perfect

    I've had severe dark circles since I was a little kid (due to allergies). I have been using CoverBlend for several years and really like it, but it seems that with age and a few lines under the eyes, it doesn't cover as well as it used to without a good primer. So now it's beginning to settle in those lines. This Bye Bye Undereye claims it doesn't. If I use just a teeny tiny bit, it doesn't really...read more settle in the lines, but it doesn't cover very well, either. If I use a little more to cover the circles, then, yes, it does settle into the lines. I tried many different techniques with it, with or without the brush (which BTW broke after just three uses), with or without moisturizer, with or without primer, with or without a finishing powder... still the same effect. The best thing about it, though, is that the tan (slightly orange-y) color works well for me. (With the CoverBlend, I need to buy two colors and mix them.) It's one of the best ones I've used so far, but it seems there's nothing perfect out there... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    KurleeTop | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bid adieu to your dark circles!

    This flawlessly covers my industrial-strength under eye circles! I've now stopped my eternal search for the 'perfect concealer'. This is as close to perfect as it gets! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must have

    this hides everything! It does not crease and covers redness, imperfections and lasts. I love it. It does everything I need and more. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Holly.O | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend