SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 6

    only ok

    Got this because was supposed to be creaseless and able to use on whole face as foundation - hmmm not the case for me. Was way too heavy, creased under my eyes and made face break out. Still searching for the perfect Concealer for me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i use it as foundation

    this is a fantastic concealer. I also use it as foundation on my whole face and it is super emollient and a few dots really blend to cover my whole face. it is the best! requires minimal, if any, touch ups especially when used with the Bye Bye Pores Powder. — 5 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a tube

    This product is plastic surgery in a tube. I have very bad dark circles under my eyes due to genetics. I have used all kinds of concealer.... MAC, Dior, ect. However, bye bye under eye had given me the best full coverage. It is creamy and light. I don't have to use very much at all. It last all day and it doesn't set in any fine lines. I can use it with out foundation and it still gives me the s...read moreame full coverage. It doesn't make me have racoon eyes at all. It appear well rested and youthful. It like to set it with setting powder and "poof" I'm good to go for the day. I love this product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nikkiflo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 27 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love....

    Love it.....def worth it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rimashah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really good, but not perfect

    I've had severe dark circles since I was a little kid (due to allergies). I have been using CoverBlend for several years and really like it, but it seems that with age and a few lines under the eyes, it doesn't cover as well as it used to without a good primer. So now it's beginning to settle in those lines. This Bye Bye Undereye claims it doesn't. If I use just a teeny tiny bit, it doesn't really...read more settle in the lines, but it doesn't cover very well, either. If I use a little more to cover the circles, then, yes, it does settle into the lines. I tried many different techniques with it, with or without the brush (which BTW broke after just three uses), with or without moisturizer, with or without primer, with or without a finishing powder... still the same effect. The best thing about it, though, is that the tan (slightly orange-y) color works well for me. (With the CoverBlend, I need to buy two colors and mix them.) It's one of the best ones I've used so far, but it seems there's nothing perfect out there... — 5 years ago
    KurleeTop | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bid adieu to your dark circles!

    This flawlessly covers my industrial-strength under eye circles! I've now stopped my eternal search for the 'perfect concealer'. This is as close to perfect as it gets! — 6 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must have

    this hides everything! It does not crease and covers redness, imperfections and lasts. I love it. It does everything I need and more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Holly.O | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye

    This is AMAZING. I never used concealer before this one because I hated how it look on my skin. I don't wear foundation anymore. I put the concealer on the areas that are blotchy or dark and then I put the IT HD powder over my entire face - FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This product deserves a double highest rating!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Golfergirl55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Under Eye Guaranteed =)

    This is by far the best concealer out there, a little goes a long ways. It gives you the natural look and brings out your eyes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ambawag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend who has many skin issues. I thought after seeing promo on QVC that it might help her. While at her house I tried it myself, and knew my search was over. This is the creamiest, velvety feeling product I have ever used. It never settled in my deepest wrinkle(56) and was still working at the end of the evening. She was not impressed as I was due to her heavy acne scarring. I will be shopping for this 1 again for me!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MCHthefirst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"