It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend who has many skin issues. I thought after seeing promo on QVC that it might help her. While at her house I tried it myself, and knew my search was over. This is the creamiest, velvety feeling product I have ever used. It never settled in my deepest wrinkle(56) and was still working at the end of the evening. She was not impressed as I was due to her heavy acne scarring. I will be shopping for this 1 again for me!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MCHthefirst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Concealer

    I have tried many concealers over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I never found one that didn't look caked on after using it making wrinkles even more pronounced. Then I found It Cosmetics Bye Bye Concealer. It is truly amazing! It hides the wrinkles and it lasts all day. Really. I even use it on additional spots on my face. It's so good that after putting it under my eyes and spots on my face, I don't have to wear makeup. I will never e without it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Needs more shades

    I gave this a 7 because it's the best undereye concealer but unfortunately I cannot use it! Medium is too dark for me and Light is too light. I will try mixing the two together before I return them. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    annette8479 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the real deal!

    Being a concealaholic and tryng every brand on the market --I've FINALLY found it!! Super creamy, hides my bluish tinge, lasts all day and a little goes a long way! Dont use too much or it will sit in any lines you have around your eyes. But it you use it sparingly it won't and will last for a long while. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    wbad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good concealor

    Okay, I have very bad heredity under eye circles. While this concealor does not completely conceal my circles, it does do a better job than any that I've used thus far. The TRICK is to apply a matted powder over top of it because it is very greasy when applied. A powder will make your under eye area look smooth and natural, and it will also allow for better coverage, in my opinion. I am happy i purchased this concealor. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    hamorama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer ever!

    I never thought i would see the day where i actually culdnt see the dark circles under my eyes. This stuff is seriously amazing. Ive tried soo many ways to hide them and nothing ever worked,until now. I got it in the shade Light,cause i have very fair skin,and wow,they just disappear. It even works really good at covering up any redness or small imperfections that i have. I definitely recommend this to anyone! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    bye bye plastic surgery

    I had an appointment with a very famous plastic surgeon to remove my dark under eye when a good friend of mine suggested me to try IT BYE BYE UNDEREYE CONCEALER. It was so GREAT that I canceled my appointment w/ the dctor- no more dark circles ! I highly recommend. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nilzalagoa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I am close to 60 and I need to hide some imperfections and it really does work! We recently had a party and my friends thought I had sort of an eye surgery. It is make-up! Thanks to this amazing invention. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    palagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    covers everything, lasts all day and will not go into fine lines - love it — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pfl21976 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great, but needs to come in more SHADES! (Olive girls watch out)

    I stumbled upon this concealer on this website and I immediately bought it after reading up about it and all the raves and excellent reviews and I thought after testing sooo many concealers out there this could be THE concealer for my horrible dark ugly circles. The first time I put it on, I was amazed. You only need a SMEAR of this stuff to cover your circles. It's very pigmented, and it spreads ...read moreeasily so this tube will last me FOREVER. I love the fact that it has collagen and vitamins so it's actually GOOD for my circles, not only just to cover up. HOWEVER, my major complaint about it is that it doesn't quite blend in with my skin tone. I have a very warm olive complexion with a lot of golden-yellow undertones, so the shade I bought (which is the neutral medium 'cos 70% of users fall in that catagory and tan is too dark for me) is a very cool-toned beige which doesn't quite blend in with my skin tone. I'm paler in the winter time, so the shade is okay for me to use now, but come summer time I have to use something else. I also found it to have a sort of powdery finish which I didn't like, it needs to be creamier. I wish this concealer was available in more yellow or peachy shades, especially for us olive girls! But for now, it only gets 7 stars. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    rubyness | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend