It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 10

    IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye

    This is AMAZING. I never used concealer before this one because I hated how it look on my skin. I don't wear foundation anymore. I put the concealer on the areas that are blotchy or dark and then I put the IT HD powder over my entire face - FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This product deserves a double highest rating!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Golfergirl55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Under Eye Guaranteed =)

    This is by far the best concealer out there, a little goes a long ways. It gives you the natural look and brings out your eyes. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ambawag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend who has many skin issues. I thought after seeing promo on QVC that it might help her. While at her house I tried it myself, and knew my search was over. This is the creamiest, velvety feeling product I have ever used. It never settled in my deepest wrinkle(56) and was still working at the end of the evening. She was not impressed as I was due to her heavy acne scarring. I will be shopping for this 1 again for me!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MCHthefirst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Concealer

    I have tried many concealers over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I never found one that didn't look caked on after using it making wrinkles even more pronounced. Then I found It Cosmetics Bye Bye Concealer. It is truly amazing! It hides the wrinkles and it lasts all day. Really. I even use it on additional spots on my face. It's so good that after putting it under my eyes and spots on my face, I don't have to wear makeup. I will never e without it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Needs more shades

    I gave this a 7 because it's the best undereye concealer but unfortunately I cannot use it! Medium is too dark for me and Light is too light. I will try mixing the two together before I return them. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    annette8479 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the real deal!

    Being a concealaholic and tryng every brand on the market --I've FINALLY found it!! Super creamy, hides my bluish tinge, lasts all day and a little goes a long way! Dont use too much or it will sit in any lines you have around your eyes. But it you use it sparingly it won't and will last for a long while. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    wbad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good concealor

    Okay, I have very bad heredity under eye circles. While this concealor does not completely conceal my circles, it does do a better job than any that I've used thus far. The TRICK is to apply a matted powder over top of it because it is very greasy when applied. A powder will make your under eye area look smooth and natural, and it will also allow for better coverage, in my opinion. I am happy i purchased this concealor. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    hamorama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best concealer ever!

    I never thought i would see the day where i actually culdnt see the dark circles under my eyes. This stuff is seriously amazing. Ive tried soo many ways to hide them and nothing ever worked,until now. I got it in the shade Light,cause i have very fair skin,and wow,they just disappear. It even works really good at covering up any redness or small imperfections that i have. I definitely recommend this to anyone! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MelxMarie91 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    bye bye plastic surgery

    I had an appointment with a very famous plastic surgeon to remove my dark under eye when a good friend of mine suggested me to try IT BYE BYE UNDEREYE CONCEALER. It was so GREAT that I canceled my appointment w/ the dctor- no more dark circles ! I highly recommend. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nilzalagoa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I am close to 60 and I need to hide some imperfections and it really does work! We recently had a party and my friends thought I had sort of an eye surgery. It is make-up! Thanks to this amazing invention. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    palagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend