It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I am close to 60 and I need to hide some imperfections and it really does work! We recently had a party and my friends thought I had sort of an eye surgery. It is make-up! Thanks to this amazing invention. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    palagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    covers everything, lasts all day and will not go into fine lines - love it — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pfl21976 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great, but needs to come in more SHADES! (Olive girls watch out)

    I stumbled upon this concealer on this website and I immediately bought it after reading up about it and all the raves and excellent reviews and I thought after testing sooo many concealers out there this could be THE concealer for my horrible dark ugly circles. The first time I put it on, I was amazed. You only need a SMEAR of this stuff to cover your circles. It's very pigmented, and it spreads ...read moreeasily so this tube will last me FOREVER. I love the fact that it has collagen and vitamins so it's actually GOOD for my circles, not only just to cover up. HOWEVER, my major complaint about it is that it doesn't quite blend in with my skin tone. I have a very warm olive complexion with a lot of golden-yellow undertones, so the shade I bought (which is the neutral medium 'cos 70% of users fall in that catagory and tan is too dark for me) is a very cool-toned beige which doesn't quite blend in with my skin tone. I'm paler in the winter time, so the shade is okay for me to use now, but come summer time I have to use something else. I also found it to have a sort of powdery finish which I didn't like, it needs to be creamier. I wish this concealer was available in more yellow or peachy shades, especially for us olive girls! But for now, it only gets 7 stars. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rubyness | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Seriously works

    This is my 8 hours of sleep in a tube, an amazing product that seiously works. I used to be a full face makeup gal but am now able to use some bye bye concealer, a little powder plus mascara and lips and am out the door. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LuckyMommy2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Disappearing act...

    After using other concealers, I was a bit skeptical. It seemed as if concealers concealed, but always left 'telltale' evidence. Not so with 'Bye Bye Under Eye'! After application (you have to get the fabulous concealer brush, too!), not only does it make 'imperfections' disappear, but it disappears as well! And, it is not only good under the eye, but on other areas. LOVE IT!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tami_w | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    For those who are serious about concealing their under eye darkness

    This is a phenomenal concealer. It is a thicker consistency so you only need a tiny amount to produce full effects. I apply it with my finger or a concealer brush and both work fine. This is the only conceler I have ever used that stays on all day long. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rbock8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    This concealer is magical. I will never use another concealer...Highest coverage, lasts all day. Not for those who want "sheer" coverage. Really hides dark circles and blemishes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annabanana1900 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Bye Bye Under Eye

    I have bad under eye circles and this product really works at concealing them. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A decent concealer that needs more shades

    I found that I am between shades in this concealer so it is annoying that they don't offer more colors. The consistency is nice and it seems longwearing, especially with primer underneath. It also doesn't crease on me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bye Bye Under Eye...HELLO BEAUTIFUL EYES!

    This concealer is the BEST concealer out there. I work very late, and hardly get enough sleep so I have MAJOR bags, and dark circles...but this makes me look bright eyed, beautiful,and natural. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend