It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It Bye Bye Under Eye

    I have bad under eye circles and this product really works at concealing them. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    hba123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A decent concealer that needs more shades

    I found that I am between shades in this concealer so it is annoying that they don't offer more colors. The consistency is nice and it seems longwearing, especially with primer underneath. It also doesn't crease on me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Under Eye...HELLO BEAUTIFUL EYES!

    This concealer is the BEST concealer out there. I work very late, and hardly get enough sleep so I have MAJOR bags, and dark circles...but this makes me look bright eyed, beautiful,and natural. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great...amazing!!

    omg, when I'm tired and have dark, ugly circles under my eyes, this is perfect. It totally covers everything, and makes my skin look really fresh. The color blended right in with my skin and looks really natural. Lasts forever, too, so I dont' have to worry about my dark circles returning anytime throughout the day — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CCakaJapan | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brightens up my face

    This stuff is great! It eliminates the dark circles which brightens up my overall skin tone. I'd like to say it lasts all day but it does last much much longer than any other under eye concealed I've tried. I'll definitely restock up on this! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tcormier | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bye bye under eye

    This product really works and makes me feel fabukous. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mosher | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Works!

    I have very dark circles under my eyes and bye bye totally covered it up. I wore it all day and it never caked up under my eyes , I didn't have to re-apply it either lasted all day. I would recommend this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    blondie72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I was skeptical but this does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles at all. And the coverage is amazing. A little really goes a long was so this will last twice as long as other concealers such as BB or Amazing and costs less. Great product — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautychiqueau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    This IS great for under eyes like it claims, but I love to use it for blemishes as well. It hides red very well. Have found nothing like it. Excellent product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Missidaho2005 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    Wow. I have tried a million different concealers and this is "the one." Really covers my under eye circles and my blemishes too. Coverage is extremely high and lasts all day without creasing or smudging. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    prettyinpink86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend