It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love....

    Love it.....def worth it — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rimashah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really good, but not perfect

    I've had severe dark circles since I was a little kid (due to allergies). I have been using CoverBlend for several years and really like it, but it seems that with age and a few lines under the eyes, it doesn't cover as well as it used to without a good primer. So now it's beginning to settle in those lines. This Bye Bye Undereye claims it doesn't. If I use just a teeny tiny bit, it doesn't really...read more settle in the lines, but it doesn't cover very well, either. If I use a little more to cover the circles, then, yes, it does settle into the lines. I tried many different techniques with it, with or without the brush (which BTW broke after just three uses), with or without moisturizer, with or without primer, with or without a finishing powder... still the same effect. The best thing about it, though, is that the tan (slightly orange-y) color works well for me. (With the CoverBlend, I need to buy two colors and mix them.) It's one of the best ones I've used so far, but it seems there's nothing perfect out there... — 1 year, 6 months ago
    KurleeTop | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bid adieu to your dark circles!

    This flawlessly covers my industrial-strength under eye circles! I've now stopped my eternal search for the 'perfect concealer'. This is as close to perfect as it gets! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must have

    this hides everything! It does not crease and covers redness, imperfections and lasts. I love it. It does everything I need and more. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Holly.O | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye

    This is AMAZING. I never used concealer before this one because I hated how it look on my skin. I don't wear foundation anymore. I put the concealer on the areas that are blotchy or dark and then I put the IT HD powder over my entire face - FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This product deserves a double highest rating!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Golfergirl55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Under Eye Guaranteed =)

    This is by far the best concealer out there, a little goes a long ways. It gives you the natural look and brings out your eyes. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ambawag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend who has many skin issues. I thought after seeing promo on QVC that it might help her. While at her house I tried it myself, and knew my search was over. This is the creamiest, velvety feeling product I have ever used. It never settled in my deepest wrinkle(56) and was still working at the end of the evening. She was not impressed as I was due to her heavy acne scarring. I will be shopping for this 1 again for me!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MCHthefirst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Concealer

    I have tried many concealers over the years from very expensive to inexpensive. I never found one that didn't look caked on after using it making wrinkles even more pronounced. Then I found It Cosmetics Bye Bye Concealer. It is truly amazing! It hides the wrinkles and it lasts all day. Really. I even use it on additional spots on my face. It's so good that after putting it under my eyes and spots on my face, I don't have to wear makeup. I will never e without it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    cardshark | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Needs more shades

    I gave this a 7 because it's the best undereye concealer but unfortunately I cannot use it! Medium is too dark for me and Light is too light. I will try mixing the two together before I return them. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    annette8479 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the real deal!

    Being a concealaholic and tryng every brand on the market --I've FINALLY found it!! Super creamy, hides my bluish tinge, lasts all day and a little goes a long way! Dont use too much or it will sit in any lines you have around your eyes. But it you use it sparingly it won't and will last for a long while. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    wbad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend