It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye»
Sort by:
  • 9

    IT undereye concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever used - I keep buying new ones just to make sure - I presently have about 6 on my dressing table - tried it first two years ago when I got a free sample at Henri Bendels at holiday time - now I buy on-line - they also have the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used — 1 year, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta try this!!

    This is the best concealer ever, hands down! You only use a very small amount (about the size of a pin head) per eye so it lasts forever. It covers dark eyes beautifully making them bright and young looking. It can also be used to cover blemishes and other imperfections. I'm in my late 30's and am starting to notice darker eyes so this gives me back my youth. Incredible product!! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mistyrosa989 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best dark circle concealer ever

    I thought I've tried everything until I tried Bye, bye. Amazing! Just make sure you wear a strong moisturising under eye cream as it can be a but dry due to hi pigments and long wearing formula — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Kittycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever Invented

    Ok. I admit it. I've tried darn near every other concealer out there. Maybelline, Loreal, Bare Escentuals, Smachbox, Tarte, Mally, Clinique, and a million more. But let me tell you, NOTHING, absolutely nothing compares to the miracles this concealer grants. I've got pretty dark circles under my eyes, but with this, they vanish into thin air. It's unbelievable! I got the medium shade before I start...read moreed tanning and it matched perfectly and it still does today. So I would get the medium shade because it seems to be very versitile. Also, you don't need to use that much of it. Just a little dab will do you good. Blend it in with the flat side of the brush it comes with. Then what I do is after I apply my foundation, I blend it with the round side of the brush. Please, if you need to cover up those bags under your eyes, buy this, it's definitely worth the money! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    allierw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  39 of 40 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    This stuff does exactly what it promises. I love that it doesn't settle into fine lines. This stuff is worth the price! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    bedavis555 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Begone undereye circles!

    I'm young, but have had dark undereye circles since birth. I've tried just about everything and then stumbled upon this gem. A few notes for the nonbelievers: -A little goes a long way. Teeny tiny amount and use a concealer brush (I like It's dual ended foundation brush) to dab in gently. -SET IT! With a powder! You'll love it. Especially with the Bye Bye Pores powder (Forgive me, I go a little nuts on QVC :) ). — 2 years ago
    beansbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I thought Benefit's Erase Paste couldn't be beat when it came to covering my dark, hereditary under eye circles and then I discovered Bye Bye Under Eye. The coverage is amazing! I found that it is essential to moisturize the under eye area first for the product to spread easily. I let it set up and then go over it lightly with my Laura Geller Balance n Brighten foundation to seamlessly blend the colors and I have no issue with it shining or sinking into my creases. — 2 years ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    only ok

    Got this because was supposed to be creaseless and able to use on whole face as foundation - hmmm not the case for me. Was way too heavy, creased under my eyes and made face break out. Still searching for the perfect Concealer for me. — 2 years ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i use it as foundation

    this is a fantastic concealer. I also use it as foundation on my whole face and it is super emollient and a few dots really blend to cover my whole face. it is the best! requires minimal, if any, touch ups especially when used with the Bye Bye Pores Powder. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic in a tube

    This product is plastic surgery in a tube. I have very bad dark circles under my eyes due to genetics. I have used all kinds of concealer.... MAC, Dior, ect. However, bye bye under eye had given me the best full coverage. It is creamy and light. I don't have to use very much at all. It last all day and it doesn't set in any fine lines. I can use it with out foundation and it still gives me the s...read moreame full coverage. It doesn't make me have racoon eyes at all. It appear well rested and youthful. It like to set it with setting powder and "poof" I'm good to go for the day. I love this product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    nikkiflo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 26 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend