L'Oréal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA!

    BRITNEY'S WHAT'S HOT AND NEW BEAUTY REVIEW: L'OREAL EXTRA-VOLUME COLLAGEN MASCARA. WANTED: Mascara the delivers thick, beautiful, full lashes that won't cost a fortune! FOUND: L'OREAL EXTRA-VOLUME COLLAGEN MASCARA I have long been a TRUE fan of L'OREAL Voluminous Mascara. I started to use this product when I was in my early 20's and I have been using it ever since (trust me, it's been a long time...read more!) I have tried the other much more expensive brands of mascara and I have found that the real only difference between the two is the price! (seriously!). So, when I got the chance to test out the new Extra-Volume Collagen Mascara I had very high expectations for this product. Here's what I found. THE OUTER FRINGE Two words that have become very important to me especially as I get older, LIFT AND SEPARATE! I have very short and fine eye lashes so I need a mascara that will create long and thick lashes for me. L'OREAL Extra-Volume Collagen Mascara does just that! Trust me, this new version of the Voluminous Mascara will take your lashes to the next level! First of all the brush is 50% bigger than the original Voluminous Mascara. Also,the bristles are multi-length which coats even the tiniest of lashes with mascara root to tip. It is infused with collagen which plumps up your lashes from the inside out and it also contains Hyaluronic spheres that cling to lashes making them look fuller and thicker. TIME TO RETHINK YOUR WINK I found that this mascara goes on smooth and clumps and flakes were nowhere to be found. My lashes looked longer, fuller and thicker. (Otherwise put, I got glam lashes.) The sleek new design of the package makes this mascara look just as expensive as the other high priced mascaras. L'OREAl Extra-Volume Collagen Mascara gives you luxe lashes without the big price tag ($7.95). This mascara comes in black, blackest black, brown and it is also available in waterproof Please let me know what you think. Till then! B. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    britneysbeautyblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    to me, this is the cheaper version of Diorshow! this mascara works amazing!! i LOVE how big the brush is. gave me amazing volume, separation and length.! <3 loves it — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I like this mascara a lot: it gives my lashes some lifts without using the lash curler, some length, and volume as well. The formula is light-weight and a step up from the famous Voluminous. It does not flake or smudge at all, even with the non waterproof formula. However, the brush is really big and clumsy to use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Dao | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new favorite mascara

    I've tried a few mascaras and I really love this one. My boyfriend has commented on how long my eye lashes look (they almost touch my eyebrows!). This mascara definately gives you the false eye lash effect which I think is great because it brightens up tired eyes. (which I always have lol). I would compare the applicator and product itself to the more expensive Lash Injection Mascara by too faced which retails for $25. Definately worth the $8 — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cindymariex | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Spider Lashes

    I don't understand why a lot of new mascaras make their wands so big these days. I always end up getting mascara on my eyelids, when I'm applying product. Another problem with the large wand is that it collects a lot of product in clumps on the brush. At first, I didn't wipe the brush off when I applied it, and I got major spider lashes. But even when I did wipe off the wand, the mascara was too h...read moreeavy for my lashes. It immediate weighed them down and took out any curl I put in with my Shu Uemura eyelash curler. My eyelashes looked flat, and it made them stick together and feel heavy, like I was wearing false eyelashes! Honestly, I removed this mascara because the feeling bugged me so much. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    haironthebrain | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Extra Volume Collagen Mascara

    good one — 5 years, 1 month ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not too bad >:)

    I really enjoyed this product. >:) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fatman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWSOME!

    Love it! The best mascara so far... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KarlaSmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good length, OK volume

    I think I noticed more length than volume with this mascara. The wand looked a big menacing because it is so huge. The mascara also looked very dried out on the brush, but it went on nicely. Not sure it's worth the price tag. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    def. worth it!!

    i give this product a 9 because this mascara does exactly what it says!! i've tired ALOT of different mascaras but this one actually gives you nice big volume and your lashes look alot fuller! i will def. purchase this one again! my new favorite! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ploik224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend