L'Oréal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Mascara

    I love the fact that this mascara give your lashes an extension without having to use a lot. This mascara keeps your lashes looking natural while giving your lashes a boost in volume. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    shopinchicblog | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Lash Flaten

    My eyelash is straight. Before applying mascara I normally use the eyelash curler. But after I apply the L'oreal Extra volume collagen mascara, my eyelash seem to be heavy and is totaly flaten again. When I use the eye curler. My eyelash clumped. Please help... I just bought the mascara. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Sleeping_Beau | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VOLUME!!!!

    WHAT CAN I SAY!?! VOLUME VOLUME! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    thuysta423 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I was pretty impressed

    I wasn't going to buy this as I am usually disappointed with Loreal mascaras, but I was able to get it for $2 in the clearance bin so i figured I'd give it a try and I am so happy I did! In one swipe it volumizes and makes my lashes looks fuller and longer and doesmn't clump or smudge! It stays put all day and looks awesome. You can add more coats for more dramatic looks too. I am sooo in love woith this mascara now! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    HCG529 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    AWESOME MASCARA

    This mascara makes my lashes pop!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    spring1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara!

    This mascara and trust me I've tried MAny IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN! nO CLUMPING OR LASHES ALL STICKY THAT YOU CAN'T CURL THEM. Great product L'Oreal! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lynnzapper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    Love this mascara! Goes on smooth and really plumps! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great alternative to department store brands!

    I'm a bit of a mascara junkie so I love to try out the newest mascaras, forever looking for the perfect one. While this one isn't perfect, its definitely worth the money. I get better volume with this mascara in one sweep than in multiple sweeps with other brands. The brush is a bit on the large side so it takes a little getting used to, and if you have really small eyes it might be hard to work w...read moreith but I didn't have a problem. It also CAN clump, but i've noticed if you swipe the mascara on a tissue before applying it, it pretty much clears up that problem. I'm still on the lookout for the perfect product, but this one will definitely do for now! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CaliGirl0716 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hello tarantula eyes!

    The sleek black patent packaging reminds me of Maybelline Lash Stiletto Mascara. The result? The mascara brush is pretty massive, a bit too large to reach the inner lashes. Compared to CoverGirl Lashblast, the brush is about the same size, but Lashblast is easier to manage. After one coat of mascara, my lashes clumped like no other. Yes, I was left with volumized lashes as the label claims t...read moreo do so. But, I was also left with unattractive tarantula eyes and a smudged lower lashline. For some reason, I have never been a fan of L’Oreal mascaras. And honestly, I don’t know if I ever would be. Would I recommend this mascara? No. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    An Affordable Mascara that Does the Job.

    Mascaras tend to cater to different needs such as lengthening, defining, or volumizing. L'Oreal Extra Volume Collagen Mascara obviously falls into that last category. So, does it do the job? Well, the brush itself is really thick, quite alot bigger than other L'Oreal mascara brushes. This mascara is supposed to provide 12X more impact instantly, volumizing your lashes without clumping. Right off ...read morethe bat, I can tell you it really did make my lashes look thicker with very little clumping. It also wore really well without smudging all over the place which is a big thumbs up. The volumizing effect wasn't overly impressive but it did make my lashes look thicker and fuller-it just wasn't outstanding. When applying, to get the full effect I suggest placing the brush right into the base of your lashes and wiggling back and forth as you sweep it up to the tips of your lashes. That tends to help it grab every lash. I do think this is a great pick for anyone in need of an affordable, volumizing mascara. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend