L'Oréal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Extra-Volume Hydra Collagen Plumping Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awsome

    this is my first mascara from L'oreal,got it on sale and don't regret,it is the best! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    isolda | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L'Oreal Extra Volume Collagen Mascara

    When I received this product, I was excited to try it because I”ve seen the product and promotional photos for the product in the mass retail stores as well as ads in the magazines. The model in the ads had the longest and fullest lashes ever. I wanted my lashed to be the same. So, after I tried it, I didn’t have lashes like the models’ but I was definitely satisfied. The The L...read more’Oreal Paris Extra-Volume Collagen Mascara made my lashes longer and fuller and even a little stronger. It didn’t irritate my eyes when wearing my contacts, like some mascaras and eye liners do. I am definitely happy with the product and this now my new choice for mascara. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Illusions | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Why so big?

    t is quite a difference and I think my lashes definitely look fuller. The brush does a good job of grabbing every little lash to achieve this, but I found that it was a little tricky to use. Due to the large size of the brush, it would often place mascara beyond the lashes on my eyelid which then needed to be cleaned up with a cotton swab. Eventually I got the hang of it and needed less clean up, ...read morebut it was a persistent problem with the new mega-brush. My other complaint is with the size of the container. Why does mascara need to be in these humongous containers? One of the best selling mascaras of all time, Maybelline Great Lash, has a small, very compact container and people love it. Is there some idea that the larger the container, the larger the space it will take up in my heart? — 4 years, 12 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Mascara.

    My other new go-to is the Extra-Volume Collagen Mascara by L'Oreal. What impressed me the most about this new mascara is that my lashes actually looked fuller without using my eyelash curler. I was stunned! Also, minimal clumping, which I love. The wand is fat and contoured (kind of is curvy like a woman's body) so it really plumps up lashes. The mascara was a bit hard to get off (even the no...read moren-waterproof one), so you just have to put a little more armwork into the scrubbing at night. Well worth the money, though, in my opinion. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mcgreggsy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great mascara!

    i really like this volumizing mascara. i never experience clumps or flaking when i use it, and my lashes look full and lush. definitely a must-try! :) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    Up for review today are a couple of L'Oreal products my mom has been trying out. Let me just jump right in and say she fell in love with L'Oreal's Extra Volume Collagen Mascara ($7.95). Mom wasn't necessarily blessed with those extra-fluffy movie-star eyelashes (needless to say, she didn't pass them down to me, either!), so she's always looking for as much help as she can get to "lift" h...read moreer eyes open. And for a drugstore find, this one's excellent. The brush is actually 50-percent bigger than the classic voluminizing mascara from L'Oreal, so you can imagine the high impact. High drama, baby. The collagen clings to lashes as they expand for 12 times more impact. Mascara is one of the most important beauty tools out there, in my opinion, and this one truly works. If you're pressed for time, just apply some of this magic stuff and you instantly look fresh. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    iheartheels | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great mascara!

    This mascara does what it claims - gives your lashes great volume. It's easy to apply, lasts all day, and wears wonderfully. — 5 years ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the Price

    YOu get what you pay for...I tried this mascara and I liked it, i usually stack mascaras and this is the last one I use because it leaves my eyelashes black black. It doesnt smudge or flake the applicator is really good too — 5 years ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    finally a drugstore mascara that works!

    pros: - it definitely volumizes eyelashes - it also lengthens them - it gives a thick and full eyelash look - it does not smudge or smear even after working out - cardio and sweating - easy to take off with make up remover - handle is easy to hold - i like the sleek, shiny look of the tube cons: - it gets a bit clumpy on the wand after 4-5 uses. However, when I took off the excess with a tissue, ...read morethe mascara glided on my eyelashes much easier. - since the mascara is somewhat thick, I am thinking maybe because of the collagen content, you have to be meticulous when applying or it will clump up a little. You have to consciously use the wand so that it goes across the eyelashes evenly. But once you do that, it looks great! — 5 years ago
    makeupbyrenren | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mind blowing

    It is so safe & easy to apply,i love it so much. — 5 years ago
    KhushiKh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend