Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Hairspray Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great hairspray!

    i don't usually use hairspray, but this one is great! i spritz this over my roots to keep the flyaways under control and it's never stiff or sticky. like all of the products in the line this smells fabulous. get it if you need hold, but still want to be able to run your fingers through your hair! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice price, great scent.

    The smell of everything in this collection is great, including the Hair Spray. It is medium hold and is not sticky at all. I also appreciate that it isn't aerosol. For $3, it's hard to beat! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good For the Price

    This hairspray is really good: it is not sticky but smells good and only costs around 3 dollars. It keeps the curls together for about 2 days on my really straight hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Dao | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Great smelling, hard working Hairspray

    I almost never use hairspray so trying this one out was a rarity for me. To my surprise I liked it! The hold was really flexible and not stiff like most hairsprays. It also didn't have that awful sticky feeling that alot of hairsprays tend to have. It did a great job of taming fly aways and keeping everything in place without looking "slicked down" or stiff. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great flexible hairspray

    I really like this hairspray. It is not very sticky and the fragrance is really great. Even though it is a flexible hairspray it holds the style pretty well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Nessarose | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Hairspray, GREAT price

    I reviewed this product in tandem with the five other Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Products. I think it's is a good hairspray and a great price. You'll get control (and a nice, fresh scent) without too much "crunch" and guess what? Use a modest amount of this hair spray and your style might last longer than you think. I don't use a lot of hair spray, but this one will work for the...read more messy, tousled look or any look.. If you want a touseled look, the right products are a must-have. This spray will do it's job perfectly well, for less than the cost of a large latte — 4 years, 11 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasting body with support and strength

    Amazing drug store find !I love that it is non-aerosol. I blow dry my hair straight and then add a little spritz here and there. Tousle me softly hairspray gave me just the right amount of hold. Was not sticky at all !Felt I had support and strength ! Rinses well too. Low price of $3 is to good to be true — 4 years, 11 months ago
    glmgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not So Fond Of The Non-Aerosol Hairspray

    Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly non-aerosol hairspray is the final step in locking in your tousled tresses. I have to be honest and say that I do not like to use non-aerosol hairsprays because with my fine hair I find that they always weigh my hair down and makes it feel wet. Aerosol hairsprays dry quickly and deliver a FINE mist of hairspray which won't flatten out your hair. — 5 years ago
    britneysbeautyblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad for 3 bucks!

    I like this hairspray. It's lightweight. It smells good. And it's not stiff or sticky. — 5 years ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Hold, Hasn't Let Me Down

    It can be hard to find a hairspray that doesn't end up making your hair look weird or make it horribly crunchy AquaNet-1985 style. This reasonably priced spray lives up to my expectations. I've used it to style both an updo as well as a soft wave and I was pleased with the performance with both extremes. For this price, you can't beat it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend