Aveeno Nourish + Condition Leave In Treatment Reviews

Back to Aveeno Nourish + Condition Leave In Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Use sometimes instead of conditioner

    I try to use this once a week instead of the conditioner in the shower. Kind of like a once a week vitamin. Even if I am not using Aveeno shampoo and conditioner it still leaves my hair with a nice healthy feeling. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    oliveoyls | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I've been using this for months and it's just amazing! I love it. It makes my hair super soft and managable. If I don't put this on after I wash my hair. my hair goes nuts lol. I recommend this to anyone who has wavy/curly hair like me :) — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    better things out there

    made my hair feel like straw — 3 years, 4 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good!

    I have used a lot of Leave-In Conditioners in my day and this is one of the better ones. I can really feel a diffrence in my hair when I use it and it doesn't weigh my hair down (I have fine hair). I spray it into my hands about 5 - 7 times and apply to my ends then comb with mhy fingers through my hair. This makes it easy to comb my hair and I feel like it helps protect during heat styling. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    c_heartt | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A miracle worker!

    I use this product along with Aveeno Nourish + Style Smoothing Shine Cream, and let me tell you, it does wonders for my hair! This product turned my dry curly, frizzy, in-desperate-need-of-a-haircut curly hair into smooth, beautiful locks! I remember the first time I looked in the mirror after my hair dried. My locks looked perfect and beautifully curly, like I'd never seen them before! This prod...read moreuct has no alcohol, and it doesn't dry your hair. It works great as a conditioner and detangler, but I wouldn't suggest it for oily hair because it leaves too much shine in my dry hair. Still, wonderful product! I'm considering buying the conditioner and shampoo as well. Thanks, Aveeno! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great

    it really does soften your hair. i spray this onto my hair after i do damage with heat products and my split ends are still tame. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    twolostsouls | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good along with other Aveeno Hair Care Products

    This Leave In Treatment works great along with my Aveeno Nourish+Volumize shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. I usually use the product every other day, spray it in at night once I've showered, and the next day my hair feels good. My only complaint is sometimes the treatment makes my hair do weird flips and waves. I think that's just my hair though, so don't worry. My final ...read moreadvice, use this product along with the other Aveeno hair care products and it should work well. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This is a decent leave-in conditioner. I recommend putting it in at night and rinsing it out in the morning though... It will give your hair an odd texture once it dries. However, it definitely does a good job repairing damaged or frizzy hair and protecting it against further harm. I took a bottle with me when I went on a deep-woods camping trip and this seriously saved my hair. The only downside ...read moreis that despite the fact that it nourishes well, the conditioner doesn't leave my hair as shiny as other deep conditioners do. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JessMR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice detangler and moisture boost

    This leave-in conditioner works well to detangle hair and add extra moisture. My hair was left soft after I used this, and smelled great! I paired this with the Nourish + Volumize shampoo, so that added to the effect I'm sure. Yes, the product is slimy and slippery if it ends up on floors, countertops, or even your skin (I've done that before). I haven't used leave-in treatments before, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but both my roommate and I like this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for dry, frizzy hair.

    If your hair is oily, this stuff is too much. If you need something that will weigh your hair down and keep it tame, this is the best stuff I've found so far. It is definitely slippery on the floor and counters though. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend