CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fun 'n' flirty

    It may not be the most long lasting lip gloss there is but the colors and minty freshness make it worth buying. Great on its own or over lipstick. Makes lips tingle refreshingly. Adds a fun youthful element to your overall makeup look. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not sticky. :)

    my past experiences with lipgloss have been sticky and foul tasting/smelling. this is just the opposite!! yay, I love the hint of mint...and so does my bf. ;) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty and Yummy!

    I usually wear dark, dramatic lipstick, however I was looking for something for a younger, fresher look. I tried Pink Positive and it looked and tasted fresh, clean, and subtle. I wish I didn't have to reapply it so much, but I keep it handy, so it's not so bad — 4 years, 10 months ago
    maryharvey | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stupid boyfriend...

    ...won't stop kissing me when I put this on. He says it smells too good to stop. Anyway, I LOVE this gloss. I got Merry Berry, a deeper reddish pink, and the only thing that gets old is how fast it wears off (even when bf isn't around). The color is amazing, the smell is great, and the tingles are addictive! Note- there's real peppermint oil in the gloss, so be careful if you have allergies or have any cuts on your lip. It'll sting like nobody's business. — 5 years ago
    RoninMoro | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    DisappointMINT.

    Although I had no problems with the packaging, this has to be the most artificial mint smelling gloss ever. I did like the tingle, but the fake smell was nauseating. I usually love mint stuff, but this was just weird. I can't say much for the color since I got happy hour (the clear blue one), but the tingle and gloss lasted about 30 minutes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    VanillaLatte | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    tasty

    I saw this lip gloss in an Allure spread in "plum crazy." It looks very different in real life, the color's pretty strange, very purple! As if I had purple frosting on my lips. So I have to be pretty light-handed, in which case it doesn't do anything for me color-wise that any other regular old gloss would... that said, you almost could frost a cake with this, it tastes that good! Like the inside of a chocolate-covered mint. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    slrivera | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Minty Fresh

    A pretty good gloss, it has a nice minty smell and taste. It's not too sticky and gives nice sheer color. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great mint smell and taste

    I bought this lipgloss in "no care bare" - a great natural color gloss that has a great minty taste. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HollyD15 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value..

    The colors are very accurate. The taste is amazing, and the color lasts and lasts, i didnt mind reapplying often, as it feels so minty and fresh and keeps my lips moisturized and not chapped. It has that "duel effect". Fabulous product that i hope they NEVER get rid of. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Minty fressssh

    I like how pigmented they are. and the taste is great lol — 5 years, 3 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend