CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AmazeMint!

    I love the minty tingling feeling on my lips! Although I already have plump lips, I still use it 1.) this gloss us VERY glossy 2.) the tingling minty feeling sensation 3.) the price 4.) the pigmentation 5.) makes my breath allminty and stuff. Also, rpthis product isn't discontinued, I've just check on their website, it's still therer! Yay! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not memorable, but worked.

    This lip gloss tastes great and looks good, even though it can come on too thick. My main problem with it is that I used it back when it came out, and I simply don't remember caring too much about it. It didn't have much of a "wow" factor. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    My lips have a lot of natural color in them. I have to be very careful about the amount of pigment in my gloss or it will turn my lips BRIGHT red. I have been wearing this gloss for years because of it's neutral shades that compliment my lip color and skin tone perfectly. Plus the tingling of mint feels amazing! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    epassmore11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I suppose it is the child in me, but I really love the tingling sensation of the mint on my lips. It wasn't too strong for me, nor was the smell. It is not too very pigmented, but I am okay with that because the color that did show was beautiful. I have tried most of them and I really like them. — 3 years ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It smells good, looks good, and makes teeth look whiter. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Burns my lips!

    I tried the Amazemint wetslicks, and my lips burned when I used it. Now my lips are extremely chapped, and they've been this way for a few weeks now. I have to keep putting chapstick on to relief the soreness. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    babs80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff Is Great

    I love this stuff. It has great shine, smells and tastes good and has great color. The best part is the tingling, minty sensation it leaves on your lips. It's almost cooling. Great in the summer....it instantly cools me off. I love it. Best tasting and smelling lip gloss I've ever used. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lauramarkbog | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay

    when I got the lipgloss, the outside was protected but it was so dusty. i go mine at target but it did help me when i was using it. it really did substitute for using a lip balm. it doesn't last very long htough. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    pamcakeslol | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Colors

    I like this product a lot. I has a nice consistency and isn't too sticky. They have a good variety of colors that are shimmery and look nice on your lips. The only thing I think they could improve on is, because of the shape of the tube it comes in, you can't get as much out of it so it doesn't last as long as some lip glosses. Otherwise, it's a great product, definitely worth a try. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    amber_gligor | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Fresh!

    This lip gloss makes you lips nice and shiny without slickness! It smells, tastes and looks GREAT! Its a must for your purse @ all times! — 4 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend