CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Amazemint Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A favorite!

    Great basic gloss, non-sticky, AND it smells/tastes amazing! True, the colors are not highly pigmented, but I feel that is traditional of a "gloss," plus there is still a clear difference between shades (i.e. they look like a slightly sheer version of the color indicated from the packaging). There is a good variety of tones and shimmer/non-shimmer shades, so you are sure to find one you will like. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Obsessed

    This lip gloss is sooooo minty fresh I love it! I'm not sure if it brightened my smile though but I loved the mint in it. It wasn't too thick or too watery either. It kind of wears off fast so you have to reapply a lot, but the colors are really nice too. It's definitely a winner for those kissable moments. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Smells Like Thin Mint Cookies...Enough Said

    This gloss doesn't dry out my lips, like a lot of others, and I love the colors. And of course the fact that it smells like thin mint cookies is pretty awesome. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TMarieE | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Minty Fresh

    The addition of crest peppermint oil was a genius move on CoverGirl's part. Mixing a good, basic, cheap gloss with a minty taste was great! I like the accessibility and the price of these glosses. But I have one issue with these glosses- the low pigmentation. Almost every color in the line comes off next to transparent on the lips. Perfect to use as a topcoat on a too-dry lipstick, or to simply ad...read mored the peppermint sensation to any other product. Bottom Line- Go for it, if only for the mint sensation. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Beauty_Reviewer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST lipgloss I have ever had!!

    Love this lipgloss. Not gooey or sticky. real smooth and glides on perfectly! I have this in several shades, and they all look great. I LOVE red riot! I'm not a fan of red lipstick, but this one is so sheer and beautiful. Just a hint of red. and Love freedom of peach and merry berry! I had bought one of these and one of the new neutrgena lipgloss and CG is ALOT better!! So went out and bought more!! I HOPE they never stop making this one! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    StarAngelSA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect lip gloss

    its cheap, it's minty, it makes your teeth look brighter, it doesnt dry up your lips, and it makes your lips look kissable. perfect :) my favorite shade is merry berry and tickled pink. you should get at least 2 of these. and it's also handy, i love the simple packaging too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ninayu_asensi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I absolutely 100 % adore this lip gloss. The colors are great- my favorite is no care bare, it smells (and tastes!!) amazing. I bought 3 and i only have one left because my friends have taken the other two! they absolutely love them and about five people have asked me where i got it and if i could get them one. this lipgloss will forever be a part of my makeup bag!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    alliecatt777 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A nice, affordable go-to gloss

    Love this gloss. It serves many puposes. Fresh breath, nice shine, and moistuizing!! So many colors to choose from so there's a wardrobe of choices! Great in this economy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CG Wetslicks ultra shine wet lips look

    I absolutely love this lip gloss! The clear one is perfect to wear on a daily basis and gives your lips an extra shine that just make them look absolutely luscious! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent Lip Gloss By Cover Girl

    I love that this lip gloss not only feels great on, but freshens my breath! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kflickinger73 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend