Maybelline New York Dream Liquid Mousse Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Liquid Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Nah.

    This foundation is hyphed up to what it is. Very oily once it's applied. However it is smooth, but you really have to figure out a true match for skin. I applied it all over my face and it looks so fake/oily. I returned mines. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    No complaints, this mousse does exactly as it says it will leaving you with that airbrushed look but just make sure that the color suits your complexion! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    pinkprincess4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    works good but sometimes doesnt last through the day — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it applies nicely but you can still see the pores...

    I have large pores on my checks and when I saw the commercial it promised to cover pores and give you a nice and smooth appearance...but that was not true, well not with me! I've tried a lot of foundations and this one is a little better than the others but it still doesn't deliver what it's promising... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mvaladez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    The average person loves it but some hate the sticky mushh!

    It sticks to your face like mud it just depends how you like it! Not others what are you doing still reading this? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    paige459 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh

    I was not that impressed with this product, but I do not like any liquid foundations.......I love the bare minerals though. This just looks fake on me. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    maybelline

    Great product feels wondurful! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    silky smooth

    I have tried many foundations from cheap to the expensive and all of them were either too heavy, wrong color, etc. This is perfect ~ makes your skin looks flawless! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    eleniduo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is a dream

    Maybelline was on sale at the Walgreens I work at and since it was buy one get one free, I picked this up along with the Dream Matte Mousse I had been using for a couple weeks. The next day I returned the matte mousse because I knew I would no longer be needing it because the liquid foundation was sooooooooooooo much better. This formula is much lighter then the matte mousse foundation. It goes on...read more perfectly. I never look like I'm wearing foundation when I use this product because it does blend so well on skin. It really did have the effect of airbrushing. This formula is a major improvement over the matte mousse formula. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    getlostdancing | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best foundation ever!

    i am i lovee with this stuff. i have been using it for almost a year now and cant imagine using anything else. it gives me that full coverage airbrushed look all day and night. it does make my forehead and chin a little oily after a few hours but i dont care its totally worth it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    x0_JuicyGirl_x0 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend