Maybelline New York Dream Liquid Mousse Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Liquid Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 9

    feels light on skin

    This is a good foundation, it offers a good coverage yet still feels light on skin. The lightest color works fine for me. My skin looks just flawless — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vilkku | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stunning Product, But Be Careful With Your Color

    This is the best foundation I've EVER used. I've always used Almay's Smart Shade Foundation, but it had weak coverage, but was light and not greasy or oily like all the other foundations I've used. This goes on smoothly and makes my face feel like silk, even in my oily areas. It has EXCELLENT coverage; I wouldn't see my acne if I didn't know it was there! You can put it on with a sponge or fing...read moreers ( I'm still waiting for my foundation brush in the mail ), and you still get the same, smooth effect. I love how this doesn't clog my pores, and is silky. Just be careful with what color you choose. I bought #4 in 'Light' and it's waaay to dark. I wear a #1 in "Light", which is Porcelain Ivory, but really isn't that pale.. :l Besides that, I absolutely ADORE this. It's worth the $7.50! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MissAdventurex3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nah.

    This foundation is hyphed up to what it is. Very oily once it's applied. However it is smooth, but you really have to figure out a true match for skin. I applied it all over my face and it looks so fake/oily. I returned mines. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    No complaints, this mousse does exactly as it says it will leaving you with that airbrushed look but just make sure that the color suits your complexion! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinkprincess4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    works good but sometimes doesnt last through the day — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it applies nicely but you can still see the pores...

    I have large pores on my checks and when I saw the commercial it promised to cover pores and give you a nice and smooth appearance...but that was not true, well not with me! I've tried a lot of foundations and this one is a little better than the others but it still doesn't deliver what it's promising... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mvaladez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    The average person loves it but some hate the sticky mushh!

    It sticks to your face like mud it just depends how you like it! Not others what are you doing still reading this? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    paige459 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh

    I was not that impressed with this product, but I do not like any liquid foundations.......I love the bare minerals though. This just looks fake on me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    maybelline

    Great product feels wondurful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    silky smooth

    I have tried many foundations from cheap to the expensive and all of them were either too heavy, wrong color, etc. This is perfect ~ makes your skin looks flawless! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eleniduo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"