Rimmel London Glam Eyes Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Glam Eyes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Fails

    I bought this mascara for the sole reasons of volumized and lengthened lashes. Didn't deliver. The formula was very thin and liquidy. There was some length but in a spider legs kind of way, Defines too much and no volume or thickness. It doesn't hold a curl with an eyelash curler even. Just too much hype and too much of a cute package that will lure women in, Skip over this one. The only mascara ...read morei have been pleased with with Rimmel is the Lycra Extender, gives great curl and length that holds. — 4 years ago
    SarahHxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feelin' so Glam

    I love this mascara. I am a serial mascara user. I am always trying different mascaras in search of the perfect one. One of my biggest mascara gripes is my lashes not staying curled in summer due to the humidity and heat of where I live. Paired with my trusty eyelash curler, this mascara keeps my lashes curled. I love it! So far, the best mascara I've found. I'll never go back to another mascara. — 4 years ago
    princessgroban | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this mascara!

    i use it all the time it makes my lashes very long. I love the pacaging but it dosent help on makeing the lashes more volumized. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Roxana33221 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    worth it

    i figured i would give this a try when i got this from target. it is nice, i didn't think much of it but i've gotten a couple compliments since wearing this including my mom. i really did enjoy the wond applicator too — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beautiful_fool | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have

    This mascara made my lashes super thick and dark. Absolutely beautiful. Love the Brush. Only drawback is that theres not a whole lot of product in one tube. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MakeUpLoveGame | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't like it at all

    It is not volumizing like the packaging claims it would be. I feel like I have to spend a good while making sure my lashes don't look clumpy which is ironic because that's why I originally bought it: because the wand looked like it would separate my lashes well. I found my lashes criss crossed (their pretty long) and I did not like this mascara. Perhaps you might want to try it because I always sa...read morey that just like foundation, mascara is different for each person. I just didn't care for this one. In essence: not enough volume, doesn't separate as well, but does give good length! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DanielaGirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It

    This mascara took a little bit to get used to. Normally I use Loreal's Voluminous with its big brush, so this small comblike brush was an adjustment. I have to say I like it better. It separates, thickens and lengthens my lashes and the best part is that it doesn't clump or flake off. I would recommed it to a friend. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth it

    it only diffuses a little product. it doesnt thicken, condition, or seperate or anything else it shud. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DivaLin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its descent

    This mascara is decent. It doesn't hold a curl, or volumize, but it does lengthen and separate your lashes. I think if you use a lash curler, it could be descent. It seems to stay on long. The wand is sort of flimsy, and i found that when trying to put it back in the tube, it would slip out and I would get mascara all over my hand, which was sort of annoying. I gave mine away to a friend, because ...read moreI had another mascara I liked better (Ulta's soft curl, try it!). But overall I think its descent and I would reccomend this to someone who wants length — 5 years, 1 month ago
    beautylover95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good!

    This mascara does do what it claims to. i use the extreme black one and i like it. it gives length to my eyelashes, volume, but to get them thick i have to put a couple coats on, which i don't mind. for me it does last all day. i like it and you get what you pay for! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend