Rimmel London Glam Eyes Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Glam Eyes Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow

    This is an AMAZING mascara. On a daily basis, I use this, the Falsies, and LashBlast. This is my base. This gives great length to my short thick lashes, but it had to be replaced every few months. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tesser_143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!!!

    I admit it, I'm a mascara junkie. I love to try new mascaras because I'm always looking for great new mascaras. Let me tell, this one is GREAT!!! Not only does it make your eyes pop, its lengthens like no other. This mascara is buildable so you can the thickness you desire. I was a little skeptical about the brush but it wasn't half bad. I mos def recommend. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    necampbell | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    irritated my eyes

    I used to use this a few years ago, but the formula really made my eyes water, leaving me with raccoon eyes. It smudged some and made my lashes stiff. It gave me some volume, but that's about it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emmierose16 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing length!

    I tried sexy curves and that was alright. I decided to try this and it's awesome!! 2 thumbs up!(: — 2 years, 7 months ago
    smschindler14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice packaging-horrible brush

    really defined the lashes when you could manuver the brush properly...too much like a stick and hard to put back in the tube..it bent this way and that way...a little wet if you are a beginner with this mascara brush..bummer — 2 years, 8 months ago
    montanaprincess | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Adorable Packaging

    I've used this on and off for years. Sometimes it works for me. I feel like I've gotten several tubes with different consistencies. It's an okay mascara. I feel like I used to love it, but now I'm just not nearly as impressed. It did a minimally amount of lengthening and creating volume. The downside to this mascara is that the brush inevitably gets bent. The brush is incredibly flimsy. I also pok...read moree my eyes regularly. It's a super wet formula, so the brush usually bends and gets a ton of wet mascara on my upper lid. Another problem is that this isn't available in waterproof. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite

    I always buy this mascara. It seems to grab every lash and it holds great. It also doesn't flake off at the end of the day. I never have to reapply it and the packaging is also great. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Would buy it again

    I loved this mascara. The packaging is pretty which is also why I bought it. The brush is different but very easy to apply the mascara onto the lashes. It volumized and lengthened my lashes. I only had to use one coat and the curl held for hours. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabethsakura | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok

    The adorable packaging is what caught my eye and the fact that I love Rimmel. The brush is small and skinny. I would say it gives "glam eyes". My lashes fell flat after wearing this mascara. It does give you some length, not volume. I will stick to loreal voluminious. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glam Eyes Indeed

    I LOVE this mascara! It makes my lashes look miles long, and my eyes pop. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive mascara that offers big results. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CurlyGirl73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend