Nivea A Kiss of Moisture Essential Lip Care Reviews

Back to Nivea A Kiss of Moisture Essential Lip Care»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    This is one of my favorite lip balms! It does really lock moisture into your lips! I usually use this after getting out of the shower to lock in moisture are have a smooth start to my day for my lips :) — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FANTASTIC!!!

    This is my all time favorite lip-balm! It feels thick, but goes on quite sheer. This keeps my lips super-soft and moist for most of the day, so it doesn't require a lot of reapplication. However, I deducted a star because it does not have SPF, but it is still so much better than any other lip balm out there! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Moisturizing!

    I got this lip balm as an extra in my pack of lotion. Since using it, I've decided to purchase more Nivea lip products. It was very moisturizing and gave a nice tint of shine. It wasn't glossy, just gave my lips the extra burst of moisture I needed. Makes lips very smooth. Doesn't last forever, but doesn't fade quickly either. Overall, a great lip balm, one of the best I've ever used. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BarBar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DELICIOUS

    I've waste too much money on lip care. Mostly, because I only use every product a few times. But this NIVEA Kiss is just too delicious that I can't let go of it :-) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hotmeimei | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Definitely

    I used the one with SPF and now this version, and I love them both. Actually all of them, even the rose scented one (except I didn't use it long, I accidentally dropped it in the toilet. T_T) The cherry and strawberry, I'm not too fond of because of the color on your lips. But otherwise, I love the matte finish and the soft supple feel on your lips. Great for kissing! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Marquise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm addicted

    buy the one with spf to protect your lips ~ — 4 years, 10 months ago
    puremolly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nivea = labello

    the american version of labello! so good! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sarahelizabeth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    Love the way it makes my lips feel...nice and smooth — 5 years ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm a convert!

    This is not my 'usual' brand for lip moistureizer - I agonized over it, my 'usual' brand was NOT available and I was desperate. I am sold - it goes on so smooth and light, and lasts for hours! No annoying scent or taste - I'm allergic to BEES! Last thing I want to smell like is fruit! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cattwmn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth Lips!!

    A kiss of moisture is my new favorite lip care product. it is very light weight and goes on smooth. I can use it under lip gloss or lip stick and not worry about chapping and peeling. I love the container it comes in and it lasts quite a while. I love that it has SPF in it also. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend