Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Just okay

    I love the idea of Organix, but the Coconut Milk conditioner is just an okay product. I have pretty dry hair and I can't wash it every day. The first day my hair would be alright, not as soft as I'd like, but okay. Then on the second day or third day it would just be completely dry, — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kamillerose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this conditioner! It's Sodium Laureth Sulfate free which is definitely a plus. My hair feels so soft after using it. Today I left the conditioner in a little bit longer and it feels even softer and probably healthier. If I apply the conditioner right, most of my frizz disappears! I barely have any split ends anymore (but I've also stopped washing my hair everyday/straightening once a week) ...read morebut changing shampoos/conditioners also helped. I used to use Herbal Essences- I would have very frizzy hair despite using the conditioner not to mention dull hair. My hair slightly SHINES now. It's slight since i'm a dirty blonde. Once, I used the conditioner as shaving cream LOL. It was fine and made my legs moist ;). I think i've written wayyy too much but I personally love this conditioner lol. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lipgloss12345 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too bad.

    My hair felt dry and the ends where frizzy but there where no tangles. I think this may be best for those with all natural hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LMRuiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not as raunchy as the shampoo BUT...

    not as moisturizing as the package claims. Again, smells out of this world great, but don't let that fool you! When you squeeze the product in your hands it feels thick and creamy like a super rich moisturizing conditioner... after you rinse however my hair felt like hay!!!! this is probably an excellent conditioner for those with normal hair that hasn't been chemically processed etc. 2 stars for the smell! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing

    I'd hoped I could use this as a cheaper alternative to Bumble and Bumble's coconut conditioner. However, my hair became less shiny and rough. No conditioning at all! It smelled nice, but that's about it. Next time I have a hankering for coconut hair products, I'll bite the bullet and go with Bumble and Bumble. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Back in the summer, my money was funny as with a lot of folk these days, I needed some shampoo. So I looked up at this very website and saw a list of the best shampoos and conditioners. Organix was on the list. I tried this version. I was pleasantly surprised because of the value of it, $6.99. I got $4 back from mail in rebate. So I basically got a two for one. This was very good. It left ...read moremy african-american relaxed hair soft and able to comb through. Very good, but the bottles are a bit too small. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    maryljs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Coconut Milk Conditioner

    This conditioner left me very disappointed. It seemed to strip my hair of moisture instead of adding to it. It also seemed to make my hair harder to comb out, even after adding an additional leave in conditioner. The only good thing about the conditioner is the smell which is awesome. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells great

    This product smells wonderful, but I didn't feel like its performance was all that grand. I have long thick hair and so I am used to using a lot of conditioner in my hair, but I felt like the amount needed to get my hair detangled and smooth was crazy. This product just doesn't add a smooth texture what so ever to my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wanted to love it

    I really wanted to love this conditioner because I love, love, love the scent. However, the conditioner did not moisturize my hair at all, Although the texture of the conditioner is thick, it felt strange when I put it in my hair, not at all like it was either moisturizing or nourishing my hair. Unfortunate because the scent is just so amazing. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    About time:)

    I have sensitive skin and most shampoos/conditioners irritate my scalp. After doing some research, I found that the most common irritants are sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate. I furthered my research and found this product. After a week of use, my scalp has ceased to itch and my hair is soft, shiny, and smells great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Beckyhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"