Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not as raunchy as the shampoo BUT...

    not as moisturizing as the package claims. Again, smells out of this world great, but don't let that fool you! When you squeeze the product in your hands it feels thick and creamy like a super rich moisturizing conditioner... after you rinse however my hair felt like hay!!!! this is probably an excellent conditioner for those with normal hair that hasn't been chemically processed etc. 2 stars for the smell! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Disappointing

    I'd hoped I could use this as a cheaper alternative to Bumble and Bumble's coconut conditioner. However, my hair became less shiny and rough. No conditioning at all! It smelled nice, but that's about it. Next time I have a hankering for coconut hair products, I'll bite the bullet and go with Bumble and Bumble. — 5 years ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Back in the summer, my money was funny as with a lot of folk these days, I needed some shampoo. So I looked up at this very website and saw a list of the best shampoos and conditioners. Organix was on the list. I tried this version. I was pleasantly surprised because of the value of it, $6.99. I got $4 back from mail in rebate. So I basically got a two for one. This was very good. It left ...read moremy african-american relaxed hair soft and able to comb through. Very good, but the bottles are a bit too small. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    maryljs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Coconut Milk Conditioner

    This conditioner left me very disappointed. It seemed to strip my hair of moisture instead of adding to it. It also seemed to make my hair harder to comb out, even after adding an additional leave in conditioner. The only good thing about the conditioner is the smell which is awesome. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells great

    This product smells wonderful, but I didn't feel like its performance was all that grand. I have long thick hair and so I am used to using a lot of conditioner in my hair, but I felt like the amount needed to get my hair detangled and smooth was crazy. This product just doesn't add a smooth texture what so ever to my hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wanted to love it

    I really wanted to love this conditioner because I love, love, love the scent. However, the conditioner did not moisturize my hair at all, Although the texture of the conditioner is thick, it felt strange when I put it in my hair, not at all like it was either moisturizing or nourishing my hair. Unfortunate because the scent is just so amazing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    About time:)

    I have sensitive skin and most shampoos/conditioners irritate my scalp. After doing some research, I found that the most common irritants are sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate. I furthered my research and found this product. After a week of use, my scalp has ceased to itch and my hair is soft, shiny, and smells great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Beckyhub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy!

    One of the best things about this conditioner is the smell...SO GOOD!!! It immediately perks up your senses and I love catching a whiff of my hair during the day. The conditioner itself isn't bad. It does a good job of making hair more manageable. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    It made my hair very silky and was better than the old conditioner that I used. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    smile37946 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite new conditioner!

    i was skeptical before i tried this because over moisturizing shampoos and conditioners tend to make my hair greasy. But when i tried it for the first time, it did not make my hair greasy at all. I am a frequent flat iron user and my hair sometimes feels like straw after i straighten it. This conditioner made my hair silky and smooth, even after flat ironing! The shampoo and conditioner are both worth the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    swimchick19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!