Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    Need I say more? — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LiteBrite28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesometastic

    I used this when I had a short haircut that I didn't like anymore. I researched and found coconut milk or oil is good for growing hair faster and healthier. I tried out this product, and wow it worked miracles. That was freshmen year and I used it the whole summer, when I got to school for sophomore year, everyone was in shocked to see how long my hair grew! And my hair was healthy, silky, strong,...read more and it smelled so good too. I'm now a senior and my hair is still super long and strong thanks to this product, my hair type by the way is thick, straight, dark brown, Latina hair lol I recommend this product to anyone who is trying to grow out their hair healthy and fast. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    huge disappointment

    IDK why I always buy products from this brand! I love the info on the label and the way they smell, and when I try them out I am hugely disappointed. I feel like this conditioner does nothing to my hair. It actually feels worse after I condition it. The only good thing about it is that it smells great, other than that I would not recommend it. So far, I've tried about 4 sets of shampoos and condit...read moreioners from this brand and only liked one (the one w/Morocco oil). I guess it works different on different types of hair, but deff not the bran for me! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    diasvd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Smells nice, but not conditioning AT ALL!

    This conditioner smells lovely, but that is the ONLY nice thing I can say about it. I bought both the shampoo and conditioner to use on my highlighted hair. SO disappointed, and actually quite angry, as these were not inexpensive products...I spent far more than the $6.99 stated here! My hair was like straw after using these products...in far worse condition than before use. Ugh! I was going...read more to put it in the guest bath but decided I didn't want to subject my friends and family to this really awful, misleading product. Not recommended for anyone, regardless of hair type. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    littlemisssunbeam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You have to try this!!!!!

    This conditioner made my hair feel soooooooo good. It makes your soooooooo soft like want just to touch it all day soft. I would recommend it anyone. Btw I'm an African American with hair that can get really dry sometimes — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pinki3166 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Buy this conditioner/shampoo if you want tangled hair

    I decided to spend $3.00 more than I usually do buying my regular shampoo and conditioner on this product that looked and smelled amazing. The bottle looks fancy and I really love the smell, but after I rinsed the conditioner my hair felt very dry and more tangled than ever. It took me about 20 minutes to untangle it and I had to use another product that I had available to help on this. I am not buying it again and I would not recommend it to anyone. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AnnetteLeslie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smells great but...

    I bought this on sale at Rite-Aid and was so excited to try it. It smells wonderful and thats about it. My hair didn't feel softer or moisturized. If anything, it felt dry. Trust me, not worth it at all! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    :p

    Made my hair weighed down — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No:(

    I used the shampoo and conditioner, and loved the smell, but it really dried out my hair after about five washes. So I started mixing a little in with my good shampoo, just to have the smell(-: — 2 years, 9 months ago
    hellolove871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I think this is a great conditioner. It actually surprised me! I love the smell, my hair is super soft and still has a lot of bounce it's not weighed down at all. My hair is really long, fine and can get really dry at the ends. I love this stuff. I love the price and I will buy it again! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ashleygaa | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend