Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good hair

    this product has a great smell . But not meant for people with dry hair . After using this product i notice my hair dry but on the other hand i notice my wavy hair was in place with out adding any other product in to my hair after showering . — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smells nice

    smells great but didnt really do anything for me. and it was hard to get out of the bottle — 1 year, 3 months ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!

    I purchased this product after getting a salon keratin treatment because cause it is sulfate free. What I discovered is the it is everything free. The rinsed out of my hair like there was nothing in it and my hair dried it was stripped dry of moisture and felt like straw. I thought that maybe I didn't leave it on long enough so when I washed my hair again I left it on for 10 minutes before I rinse...read mored it out and received the exact same result. My poor hair actually felt better after I flat ironed it (with a heat protector spray on) than it did after letting my hair dry naturally! Do your hair a favor and DO NOT buy conditioner! The coconut smell was nice thing about it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jennifer_rust | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hair staple

    Switched to the organix line for conditioner and love it. I have medium straightwavy hair, and this conditioner throughly conditions without being too heavy. (I can actually apply it to my scalp instead of just the ends.) I usually have rather oily hair, so this is a good conditioner for those who may need a lighter formula. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ms.Rice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites

    This product not only smelled amazing but when I used it with the shampoo it made my curls bouncy and noticeable. My hair didn't feel sticky or weighed down. It looked voluminous, shiny and curly. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sunshiineeegirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Need I say more? — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LiteBrite28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesometastic

    I used this when I had a short haircut that I didn't like anymore. I researched and found coconut milk or oil is good for growing hair faster and healthier. I tried out this product, and wow it worked miracles. That was freshmen year and I used it the whole summer, when I got to school for sophomore year, everyone was in shocked to see how long my hair grew! And my hair was healthy, silky, strong,...read more and it smelled so good too. I'm now a senior and my hair is still super long and strong thanks to this product, my hair type by the way is thick, straight, dark brown, Latina hair lol I recommend this product to anyone who is trying to grow out their hair healthy and fast. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    huge disappointment

    IDK why I always buy products from this brand! I love the info on the label and the way they smell, and when I try them out I am hugely disappointed. I feel like this conditioner does nothing to my hair. It actually feels worse after I condition it. The only good thing about it is that it smells great, other than that I would not recommend it. So far, I've tried about 4 sets of shampoos and condit...read moreioners from this brand and only liked one (the one w/Morocco oil). I guess it works different on different types of hair, but deff not the bran for me! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    diasvd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smells nice, but not conditioning AT ALL!

    This conditioner smells lovely, but that is the ONLY nice thing I can say about it. I bought both the shampoo and conditioner to use on my highlighted hair. SO disappointed, and actually quite angry, as these were not inexpensive products...I spent far more than the $6.99 stated here! My hair was like straw after using these products...in far worse condition than before use. Ugh! I was going...read more to put it in the guest bath but decided I didn't want to subject my friends and family to this really awful, misleading product. Not recommended for anyone, regardless of hair type. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    littlemisssunbeam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You have to try this!!!!!

    This conditioner made my hair feel soooooooo good. It makes your soooooooo soft like want just to touch it all day soft. I would recommend it anyone. Btw I'm an African American with hair that can get really dry sometimes — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Pinki3166 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend