Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Buy this conditioner/shampoo if you want tangled hair

    I decided to spend $3.00 more than I usually do buying my regular shampoo and conditioner on this product that looked and smelled amazing. The bottle looks fancy and I really love the smell, but after I rinsed the conditioner my hair felt very dry and more tangled than ever. It took me about 20 minutes to untangle it and I had to use another product that I had available to help on this. I am not buying it again and I would not recommend it to anyone. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    AnnetteLeslie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells great but...

    I bought this on sale at Rite-Aid and was so excited to try it. It smells wonderful and thats about it. My hair didn't feel softer or moisturized. If anything, it felt dry. Trust me, not worth it at all! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    :p

    Made my hair weighed down — 3 years, 4 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    No:(

    I used the shampoo and conditioner, and loved the smell, but it really dried out my hair after about five washes. So I started mixing a little in with my good shampoo, just to have the smell(-: — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hellolove871 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly Surprised

    I think this is a great conditioner. It actually surprised me! I love the smell, my hair is super soft and still has a lot of bounce it's not weighed down at all. My hair is really long, fine and can get really dry at the ends. I love this stuff. I love the price and I will buy it again! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ashleygaa | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's OK, be careful not to over use.

    My hair is very dry and i wash it only once a week. When I first began using this conditioner I had recently stopped using sufate shampoos. (I also use the matching shampoo). As a result I was really impressed with how soft my hair felt. After about a month my hair felt really brittle and wiry (too much protein). So I starting using other sulfate free shampoos and continued using the conditioner...read more. My hair was much softer. I like how soft it leaves my hair but only after I have done a pre-shampoo conditioning treatment (hair masks) of my own. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good.

    I have used many shampoos and conditioners and this is one of my top 5. It makes my hair very smooth and touchable. You barely have to use any. The smell is amazing! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells great but it doesn't work

    I have fine, color treated hair. I tried the shampoo and conditioner and they smells great but don't work well. Honestly I ended up throwing them away because I never used them anymore. I now exclusively use Phyto and LOVE it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    christinaphilly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    This product works great and smells wonderful!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Disappointed

    I so wanted to love this conditioner. The smell is a vacation in a bottle, and lasted all day. BUT...this conditioner left my hair feeling tangled, and looking heavy and stringy. I have fine hair, but a lot of it, and I heat-style regularly. For the record, I tried another Organix conditioner because I thought maybe this was too heavy for summer, but the other version does the exact same thing. SOOOO sad! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StephVG | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"