Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner Reviews

Back to Organix Nourishing Coconut Milk Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's OK, be careful not to over use.

    My hair is very dry and i wash it only once a week. When I first began using this conditioner I had recently stopped using sufate shampoos. (I also use the matching shampoo). As a result I was really impressed with how soft my hair felt. After about a month my hair felt really brittle and wiry (too much protein). So I starting using other sulfate free shampoos and continued using the conditioner...read more. My hair was much softer. I like how soft it leaves my hair but only after I have done a pre-shampoo conditioning treatment (hair masks) of my own. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good.

    I have used many shampoos and conditioners and this is one of my top 5. It makes my hair very smooth and touchable. You barely have to use any. The smell is amazing! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells great but it doesn't work

    I have fine, color treated hair. I tried the shampoo and conditioner and they smells great but don't work well. Honestly I ended up throwing them away because I never used them anymore. I now exclusively use Phyto and LOVE it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    christinaphilly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells great!

    This product works great and smells wonderful!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    I so wanted to love this conditioner. The smell is a vacation in a bottle, and lasted all day. BUT...this conditioner left my hair feeling tangled, and looking heavy and stringy. I have fine hair, but a lot of it, and I heat-style regularly. For the record, I tried another Organix conditioner because I thought maybe this was too heavy for summer, but the other version does the exact same thing. SOOOO sad! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    StephVG | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just okay

    I love the idea of Organix, but the Coconut Milk conditioner is just an okay product. I have pretty dry hair and I can't wash it every day. The first day my hair would be alright, not as soft as I'd like, but okay. Then on the second day or third day it would just be completely dry, — 4 years, 2 months ago
    kamillerose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this conditioner! It's Sodium Laureth Sulfate free which is definitely a plus. My hair feels so soft after using it. Today I left the conditioner in a little bit longer and it feels even softer and probably healthier. If I apply the conditioner right, most of my frizz disappears! I barely have any split ends anymore (but I've also stopped washing my hair everyday/straightening once a week) ...read morebut changing shampoos/conditioners also helped. I used to use Herbal Essences- I would have very frizzy hair despite using the conditioner not to mention dull hair. My hair slightly SHINES now. It's slight since i'm a dirty blonde. Once, I used the conditioner as shaving cream LOL. It was fine and made my legs moist ;). I think i've written wayyy too much but I personally love this conditioner lol. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lipgloss12345 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not too bad.

    My hair felt dry and the ends where frizzy but there where no tangles. I think this may be best for those with all natural hair. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LMRuiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not as raunchy as the shampoo BUT...

    not as moisturizing as the package claims. Again, smells out of this world great, but don't let that fool you! When you squeeze the product in your hands it feels thick and creamy like a super rich moisturizing conditioner... after you rinse however my hair felt like hay!!!! this is probably an excellent conditioner for those with normal hair that hasn't been chemically processed etc. 2 stars for the smell! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Disappointing

    I'd hoped I could use this as a cheaper alternative to Bumble and Bumble's coconut conditioner. However, my hair became less shiny and rough. No conditioning at all! It smelled nice, but that's about it. Next time I have a hankering for coconut hair products, I'll bite the bullet and go with Bumble and Bumble. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend